We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort away from home”

Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bulls Gap
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    22
    20
    17
    17
See reviews for
38
17
11
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
RIDGELAND
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2012

For just passing through, this was perfect. No frills, comfortable bed and good hot shower with better than average water pressure.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ALEX H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We stayed here for a Bristol NASCAR Race for 5 days. the front desk staffwas so nice and helpful, she made us feel right at home, and offered us lots of good advice on things around the area. All the staff was very polite and charming. Continental breakfast was terrific, the Internet was great, rooms a good size and clean. I'd definitely stay there for a race, it's only about a 45 minute drive from the track, all interstate. There's mcdonalds and DQ(dairy queen) for eating out, some gas stations, and a short 10 min drive to Greeneville gets you everything you need. The staff made this hotel terrific.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texel, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Room was clean, amenities standard for Super 8. Breakfast area was well maintained in the morning waffles and standard continental fare. I was at this place for 3 night , it was great and one of the awesome movement of my life with wife.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mink j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loudon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Got the jacuzzi suite...reasonably priced, $90 + tax on saturday night before mother's day. Room was clean, amenities standard for Super 8. Breakfast area was well maintained in the morning (waffles and standard continental fare...no fruit or yogurt.) There were two problems - the first (and I am starting to notice this in Super 8's) is that when the temp is a certain degree of cool enough outside, the thermostat kicks off the a/c unit, and it won't come back on. Makes it very uncomfortable inside the room, and the fan (which is the only thing that will work at that time) is not enough. The second, VERY ANNOYING problem is that we weren't told at check in that we would have to listen to several hours of dirt track racing!!! Engine revving for hours got even louder when a/c kicked off. This went on well into the night, and as we both had to work the next day it made for a bad night's sleep. I can only recommed this place on non-racing nights, or if you sleep with the tv on.

Room Tip: Ask about dirt track racing and which rooms are quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bulls Gap
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Bulls Gap
59 reviews
15.8 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#4 of 8 in Greeneville
96 reviews
14.9 mi away
Andrew Johnson Inn
Andrew Johnson Inn
#5 of 8 in Greeneville
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel
15.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Hampton Inn Greeneville
#1 of 8 in Greeneville
302 reviews
11.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites College Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area

Property: Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area
Address: 90 Speedway Ln, Bulls Gap, TN 37711-2563
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Bulls Gap
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bulls Gap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bulls Gap
Super Eight Bulls Gap
Bulls Gap Super Eight
Bulls Gap Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing