We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unhappy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unhappy”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Fortunately this is not the usual hotel that represents Hampton Inn. It is near a railroad track and trains run often. Breakfast juice is diluted. Staff is very nice but can't make up for other faults of hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Eve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    141
    51
    29
    13
See reviews for
186
121
16
121
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calera
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014

One of your better places to stay at Nashville and very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean, and well kept, easy access to anything you wanted. When I return I will try to book ahead and maybe see more of the town.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I would recommend staying here. The price was fair, the accommodations were good and so was the location. The staff wasn't as friendly as what I experienced in Asheville but still worth coming back. I plan to stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank joeg724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vatican City
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The room was clean, the internet was fast, the staff pleasant. The price was a bit high, however...and that was including the military discount. It would have been nice to have an indoor hot tub because it was on the chilly side. Overall the little things turned what was to be a romantic weekend into a nice business trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Curtis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for letting us know that you were happy with the cleanliness, friendliness of our staff and our fast internet. We try to provide a great experience at a competitive price. We hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 11, 2014

was very impressed with every aspect of this hotel; thought everything was great...doors were slaming a little loud in the morning due to a sports team getting up and leaving....woke me up both mornings...everything else was great

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay even though the slamming doors woke you up! We hope you will visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
51 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2014

I like this hotel but the price seems high to me. I stay at Hampton Inns and you have to watch their prices. Good clean room with nice people working there. Breakfast is typical Hampton Inn quality. I like the couch in the room. Everything about the property is at least average for a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad you chose our Hampton Inn where we strive to provide a great experience at a price that is in line with our competitors while still providing a great value with our complimentary hot breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Stayed in hotel previously, was pleasantly surprised on the completed remodeling. Hotel is very nice. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast includes hot items. Beds were very comfortable. Easy access off Interstate.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dominick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your way to Florida! We are glad you were able to experience our newly remodeled hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your way back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Property: Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Address: 5630 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood i-65s Hotel Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing