We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice all around”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed February 11, 2014

was very impressed with every aspect of this hotel; thought everything was great...doors were slaming a little loud in the morning due to a sports team getting up and leaving....woke me up both mornings...everything else was great

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay even though the slamming doors woke you up! We hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (562)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

434 - 440 of 562 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2014

I like this hotel but the price seems high to me. I stay at Hampton Inns and you have to watch their prices. Good clean room with nice people working there. Breakfast is typical Hampton Inn quality. I like the couch in the room. Everything about the property is at least average for a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad you chose our Hampton Inn where we strive to provide a great experience at a price that is in line with our competitors while still providing a great value with our complimentary hot breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Stayed in hotel previously, was pleasantly surprised on the completed remodeling. Hotel is very nice. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast includes hot items. Beds were very comfortable. Easy access off Interstate.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Dominick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel on your way to Florida! We are glad you were able to experience our newly remodeled hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your way back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

I stayed here for one night on my way down to Florida. It was close to the highway and it was a very nice, updated hotel. The problem started when I found a StinkBug in my room. I didn't know what it was so I brought it down to the front desk. They told me that they had had a problem in the fall, and that they got new screens and filters and thought the problem was solved. They changed my room.

The new room was next to a bunch of young guys partying. They were in the room until 9:30 and then came back at 1:30 am making more noise. I went to the front desk in the morning that had a big sign that said if you were not 100% satisfied, you didn't have to pay. I asked the person at the desk about the sign and about my bug and the noise. Now this guy told me they have NEVER had a bug problem and that the manager would call me and give me something off the room.

The manager never called and I was very upset that I was being lied to by the front desk person.

I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pattievino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The rooms are very spacious and the price is very reasonable. Breakfast is very good and you have a large choice of food every single day.
We stayed in this hotel 3nights for a wedding and could not be more satisfied.
Thank you to the Hampton team for your excellent service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duvalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your 3 day stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you were satisfied with your stay, found our rate to be reasonable, enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast, and were happy with our staff. We hope you will stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Very nice business/travel hotel experience. Clean, comfortable and a good breakfast. Laundry facilities and fitness room were a real plus during our stay. Friendly, helpful staff made the trip worth the money as well. I was surprised at the pleasant experience this hotel provided for me and my daughter during a stressful audition time for her college experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed everything about your stay and hope that you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

This was a nice place to stay, easy on and off I-65. It had several fast food places near by. It was about 15 minutes to get to downtown Nashville. Room was not large, we had 2 double beds and 4 people so it felt a little snug. It was clean. Breakfast had hot food items like sausages, gravy and biscuits. They also had the usual toast, bagels and cold cereals.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruthann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIBrentwood, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

We are so glad you stayed at our hotel and liked our easy interstate access and proximity to local restaurants and downtown Nashville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Address: 5630 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $108 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood i-65s Hotel Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing