We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, United States
1 review
“Great Place To Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

This place was in a very quiet location. Easy access to the major interstates in and around the city. Very close to several eateries. A shopping mall is very close. I can't say enough about the breakfast that is serve each moring and if you don't have time, you can get your breasfast to go. The exercise room was very clean and easy to get to.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    135
    49
    27
    13
See reviews for
180
119
15
116
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

Stopped here on the way to Gulf Shores, Al. It is a pretty low key Hampton, no big lobby and no indoor pool, but worked fine for our 1 night. Had trouble with the original room key, but went back to front desk and they exchanged it for 1 that worked in a matter of seconds. We were in room 119 which is the room next to the ground floor exit door. There was a little bit of noise from the hallway, but nothing that kept us awake. One word of caution, though. we got the King bed room with a pull out sofa for our 7 and 9 year old to sleep on. I have never seen a sleeper bed as small as this. It was only big enough for 1 of them, the other ended up sleeping in the King bed with us. The breakfast was very good, maybe slightly better than the usual Hampton fare, featuring warm oatmeal, sausage, make your own waffles, and cheese omelettes along with the usual cold breakfast items. Overall a decent hotel, but on the way back we stayed at the nearby Embassy Suites for $7 more per night and it was far superior to this Hampton. Choose the Embassy Suites if you can get them for a similar price.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TDAVIS44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone Mountain
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

I have stayed in Hampton Inns over 100 nights all over the U.S.A. This one in Brentwood, TN. rates for me in the top 3%. I was there recently for 5 days and from the moment I arrived the staff was immediately responsive to my every need. The Housekeeping was excellent and the rooms, beds, etc. of good and comfortable above the norm. The breakfast was excellent, well staffed with friendly people who kept the food hot and the area clean. A delightful way to start the day.
The front desk staff was never too busy to not greet you with a smile. I especially commend Ashley and Farren who were there to help the guest no matter what the need or the problem. There was a great spirit of team work throughout the entire staff and for this I commend Ryan Schmitt, the GM. He was in the Breakfast area most every day and at the front desk with a smile and friendly manner. He acted like a GM who was proud of his property and his staff. I look forward to returning to Nashville often in the future, and this Hampton Inn will be my "home".

Marvin Himmel
Stone Mountain, Georgia

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarvHim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

Checked in @ 11:00pm, checked out before 9:00am. Only time to use the bed, the bath and the breakfast. Still a value. Beds were soft. Bath was well supplied for all my needs. The breakfast buffet offered a wide variety of food choices.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

We were in Nashville this week to visit colleges with our daughter. Our stay here at this hotel was fantastic. From the moment we walked in and was greeted by the very friendly woman at the front desk we continued to have two nice nights. The rooms were beautiful, fresh cookies and coffee at the front desk, nice workout room and good hot breakfast in the morning. The location is great being right off the highway but close to downtown and very close to the suburban Brentwood restaurants. We will recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tina n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis TN
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Convenient location. Good parking. Free USA Today. Great breakfast but limited size breakfast area. Refrigerator but no microwave in room. Rooms seem to be a little small. No recumbent bicycle in exercise room. Ask for a room on the side away from the interstate, and avoid a room between the front desk and elevator on the main floor.

Room Tip: 1. Don't take an "Accessible" room if you don't need it, as there's almost no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MCal74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Grange, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

The hotel is very comfortable inside and out. The breakfast was good however, for the weekend they ran out of some of the items quickly. The room had been remodeled and was very nice. One of the best parts was seeing the lady at the front desk, sorry I didn't remember her name. She was always smiling and had such a pleasant attitude. She is a real asset to the Hampton Inn. We will definitely be staying here when we are in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Painna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#11 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Property: Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Address: 5630 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood i-65s Hotel Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing