We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Brentwood
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,275)
Filter reviews
1,275 results
Traveler rating
748
343
103
48
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
748
343
103
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge bathroom great hotel indoor pool suite hotel breakfast buffet separate bedroom front desk staff spacious rooms business trip would definitely stay here again king suite staff was friendly great room nice area atrium nashville downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,275 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

was sorely disappointed in this particular Hilton-and will not return...after scheduling, check in, check out, billing, customer service, and housekeeping issues- I do not recommend this hotel at all.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gbkatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gbkatie,
Thanks for the feedback. I am sorry you experienced issues during your stay. As you can see from the other reviews on this site and our ranking, this is not a normal experience. We will investigate your comments to determine what went wrong with your stay. Thanks again for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Great quiet location. Perfectly situated between Nashville and Franklin. The hotel is spacious and clean. Friendly, accommodating staff. Complimentary shuttle was available to give rides within a 5 mile radius.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for the nice review! Glad you enjoyed the location and all we offer here! Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Only issue was the breakfast buffet. Main buffet was closed and everyone was directed to the Executive Lounge which had a more limited array of items served and was empty when we went to eat. This was likely due to the holidays and the limited number of hotel guests on site at that time.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Daydream647683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Dear Daydreams647683,
Thank you for the review and glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, over the holidays we can be rather low in occupancy so we decided to try something different this year and give everyone free access to the Executive Lounge and the continental breakfast that is complimentary in there. I am sorry if this is not what you were expecting. We will review for next year and gauge the feedback from guests. Thanks again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019

Great value for the area! Rooms are clean and spacious. Guest service is top notch. The bar area is a great place to unwind after a long day and the wine list is superb. Room service leaves a bit to be desired.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank heatherrbarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Dear heatherrbarger,
Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you back soon enjoying a nice glass of wine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019 via mobile

We were in town for a 1 day medical procedure. The location was perfect and plenty of things for me to do while my husband recovered. The staff is excellent and the rooms are great. Love how the room has a fridge for snacks.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gypsylee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2019

Thank you gypslee1 for the review! Glad you enjoyed your time and best wishes for your husband! We hope you get the chance to return under different circumstances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews