We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 8, 2007

I am not one who typically finds the need to post a comment; however, this hotel was fabulous! Everything was perfect--friendly staff, decor, amenities and food! We love the bed and pillows so much that we plan to order one from the hotel. We felt like we were sleeping on a cloud! Our wireless, hi-speed internet connection was also superb! We plan to return here often as it is about half way between Dayton, Ohio and Destin, Florida. Travelled with husband and two small children--the pull out sofa was unusually comfortable for the kids--no complaints!

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank kerust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (999)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

984 - 990 of 999 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2007

This is by far the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. Booked for a business conference, 3 nights.
Service was excellent, the staff was friendly and helpful, they actually seem to enjoy their jobs. The food was good and fresh, and the right temperature, desserts were excellent. Dining area is large, light and open but private enough to have quiet conversations. We enjoyed the full service bar & "study", and the game room. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looked clean from the door. The staff did a great job setting up our conference room and making sure we had everything we needed. They even shuttled us to dinner one night free (I think).
Probably the most tastefully decorated room I've ever stayed in. Neutral, contemporary colors, comfortable and expensive fabrics and furniture. The bed was the best!! Loved the in-room coffee too, all of the gadgets worked, internet was free. Wish I'd had more time to spend in the room, I didn't want to go home.

Stayed: February 2007
2  Thank dd70blondee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2006

We were getting away for the weekend, and had actually made reservations with another hotel. We were given incorrect directions, and could not find it, so we stopped at the Hilton Suites to ask for directions. Once inside, we knew we were meant to stay there - it has been recently renovated, so everything was clean and in working order. We cancelled our other reservations and got a 2 room king suite. It was perfect - nice euro styled furniture, great bed, huge bath and extra thick towels!
The staff could not have been more helpful from making sure we had everything we needed to suggesting a fabulous restaurant for dinner - Mere Bulles -
The fitness room was clean and stocked with towels, as was the indoor pool area. The bar tender was friendly with ready conversation and bar mix to snack on. Room service was delivered exactly on time!
The lobby is inviting with beautiful follage and flowers. Everywhere you looked, there were extra seating areas for groups to meet. Off the bar area, there were additional lounge rooms: one with pool table and the other very cozy with an additional TV to watch the games!
It was a fabulous experience and a great getaway weekend!

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tigerjagmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2006

Stayed: June 2006
4  Thank onejumpjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2006

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank werldtravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2005

  • Stayed: October 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tmalone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2005

  • Stayed: October 2005, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yppub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
0.1 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-5242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $164 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing