We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy access to city..quiet and spacious rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Easy access to city..quiet and spacious rooms”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Great location just minutes from Nashville, a little odd getting on and off the interstate but it was never an issue. Rooms were spacious, clean, and offered all the amenities we were looking for. The bathroom area is huge and yet the only bad thing because the shower tiles were painted at some point and the paint was peeling away giving it a very used look, and also not having a door between the EXTREMELY spacious dressing area and the toilet was disappointing.

Overall a very nice and peaceful stay and I would definitely stay at this location again when in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carie o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

953 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    526
    272
    91
    37
    27
See reviews for
332
197
38
273
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Much less than I expected from a detail orientated organization. May have better facilities in other cities. I rate average due to the quality of bedding and less in detail of attempting to update by paint ceramic tile surrounding the shower but difficult to hide with the paint peeling. Employees extremely nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank rrb92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here as accommodation in Nashville was very thin on the ground due to the CMA. Just over 8 miles from downtown Nashville so access was pretty easy. Even with Nashville being so busy it was still a quick commute. Staff very helpful and polite. Room was a good size with a large bathroom and large living area. Never tried the breakfast. Overall seemed quite a busy place with business and functions. Various places nearby to eat and good access to the south Nashville area.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Elparaiso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2013

A pure joy to stay in, especially for the affordable price. The suites are big and perfect for families. Service is great, as is the breakfast in the morning. One of the treasures of Brentwood and the Nashville era, you should experience it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cave Creek, Arizona
Level Contributor
205 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I stayed here for business and loved it. The satff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean, modern, comfortable, and quiet. The restaurant served great food specially for breakfast. Highly recommend it!

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JRIKANESSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This Hilton is very nice and staff very friendly. The staff was helpful even before we got there helping us get a room reserved. The staff at breakfast was very friendly and was helpful. We got a discount due to my son having an appt with the local college, which was quite a savings.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paris, OH
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We were here for a short two night stay. The first room we were in was very nice, but we could clearly hear the couple next door arguing, so we asked to be moved. The second room stunk of cigar smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. Finally, the third room was the charm. Nice room, comfortable bed, and a very nice staff that went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Patrick S,
Thanks for the wonderful feedback regarding our staff here at the hotel. I apologize you had to try a couple of different rooms to get one that was satisfactory. We will be going 100% smoke free this month so hopefully we wont have the smoke smell you encountered. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you back soon.

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
0.1 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Property: Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Address: 9000 Overlook Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-5242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing