We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This hotel was a great place to stay for a week long business trip. Spacious suites, friendly staff, buffet breakfast, and a restaurant for quiet nights made my stay a 10. I would absolutely stay here again!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ECAngela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,052)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

826 - 832 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

We have stayed here before and came back for a family Mother's Day stay-cation. The ladies checking us in (both mom's themselves) were excited to hear of our stay. In honor of our celebration, we were given free breakfast coupons and an awesome location for our room upon our arrival. The hotel was full that weekend and Sunday we arrived downstairs for the latter half of breakfast when most of the buffet was depleted. Our server went above and beyond to make sure we had a great breakfast experience - she was friendly, attentive and even had waffles made for us just as the grill was closing. :) The presentation was great, the food was delicious and we took our time to enjoy our Mother's Day morning - which included lots of time in the indoor pool. We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family who come into town.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Nicole S,
Thank you so much for the nice review of your stay with us. I am so glad we were able to make it special for you on Mother's day! I am glad you had time to enjoy the breakfast buffet and indoor pool on your weekend. Thanks for the recommendation!

Sincerely,

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The Hilton Brentwood is a nice hotel. It's in a more suburban area, which is a nice break from downtown sometimes. It's easy to get anywhere from here - nowhere is too far. The room is large, with a separate living room space, which has a mini bar & fridge. The bathroom is big and easily accommodates two people. The products in the bathroom are nice brand. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has it's own restaurant, with a friendly staff. Breakfast was included in our rate, which was really nice. You can order something made just for you - pancakes, waffles, etc AND eat from the buffet, or do either. The food is not amazing, but it's certainly good. The rooms are clean, quiet and dark for sleeping - my most important needs in a room. I'd recommend this hotel for sure!

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms will have less lobby/restaurant noise. We were on the 3rd level and our room ove...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travels57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This is a good place for families especially because you get a well-priced 2 room suite with a mini kitchen (microwave, fridge, sink). The suites have nice furniture and the decorating is fresh but the low wattage flourescent light bulbs lend a dim and dingy cast, even in the afternoon sun with the drapes open on large windows. The hotel is set up a hill unto itself so you will definitely use your car to go to out to dinner. There are lots of local and chain restaurants close by, not to mention Brentwood mall and strip shopping. Also just 9 miles from the charming shops and cafes in Franklin, and no worse than from Nashville for beautiful drives to sites like Belle Meade, Carnton, and Cheekwood. Not many people seem to eat in the restaurant, but it is not that expensive for a hotel and can be counted on for something pretty good if you want to stay in. The indoor swimming pool area is sparkling clean with a 5 foot deep end and water temperature perfect. Not cold, thank goodness. The staff is quite nice and the place is well run and popular. Lots of sports teams and wedding groups. If you are meeting up with people, the atrium has plenty of separate conversation groupings. For the price, this hotel has a lot to offer.

Room Tip: Ask for full length windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KingstonPike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Hotel is about a 15 minute drive from the airport.

Very comfortable large suites that don’t feel overcrowded with furniture like some Suite Hotels. Convenient location near to freeway entrance and in somewhat commercial section of town.

Two in room televisions, extra-large bathroom and fridge, coffee maker, microwave. Would be a very comfortable room for a long visit.

Hotel has swimming pool and fitness center and offers a fairly extensive breakfast buffet.

Check in was the most efficient and friendly I have experienced in a very long time no matter what class of hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMMNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

My boys both were playing in a soccer tournament in Brentwood on Mother's Day weekend and our team had us booked into this hotel. It's a very nice complex with a large central community area so the kids are easy to keep track of without having to be under our feet the whole time. They had good offerings for food and of course the wife and I hit the bar. I will definitely stay here again with the family.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dartrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

The hotel is nice upon entry and the young man checking me in was very friendly. The room on the other hand is old. Relatively clean, but it is hard to make old feel clean. Our room smelled awful, an animal, mold, urine mix. I went to the front desk and told them our room smelled and asked if they allowed pets on the property, because our room smelled like a dog, I try to avoid hotels that allow pets. I was told no, they did not allow pets. We were already settled with our luggage in the room so I didn't push it to ask for another room. They should have offered though. Through the night I wish I would have because the smell was awful. We ordered room service for breakfast and it took forever to get there and it was cold. It would have been good if warm. We wanted to get on the road and out of that room, so we didn't say anything. Bottom line, I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UPTravelinFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear UPTravelinFam,
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologized for the smell you encountered in your room and assure you I will have the room inspected thoroughly and corrected. We do not accept pets other than service animals so I am not sure what the odor could have been. Again, I do apologize and hope you give us another chance if your travels bring you this way.

Sincerely,
Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.1 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
261 reviews
1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-5242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $153 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing