We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Nearby Hotels
$118
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites Hotel(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$146
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$91
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveler rating
616
299
95
40
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
299
95
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatrium areapool tablelarge bathroomgreat hotelsuite hotelindoor poolbreakfast buffetliving roomfront desk staffcommon areasbusiness tripwould definitely stay here againking suitebusiness travelerbed was very comfortablegreat roomstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
994 - 999 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2011

This hotel has easy access to the highway, great service and is priced great. Room is a little small for a big family but we managed but Breakfast is great, service is great, and very clean.

AJ

Room Tip: request two bed suite for sure!!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJDiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

This place has defintitely made the list for our place to stay when in Nashville. Love the two room suite. Bathroom big and totally private. No sink in the room. Nice bar & happy hour. Close to a lot of places to eat. Not but 10 to 15 mins from downtown Nashville.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beenthereonethat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2011

Dear beentheronthat,
Thanks for the wonderful review. I am glad to hear you mention the bar and our happy hour. The happy hour is something new we are trying and it has gone over very well. We hope to see you again soon!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

We loved this hotel. Our suites was very roomy and stylish. The pool area was nice and open until 11pm. The lobby was so pretty with a "patio" restaurant in the corner under string lights. The bed was extremely comfortable and we loved the 12pm check out time. Brentwood is a nice area to stay. It is very close to Nashville without the big city feel. LOVED this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tras99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

From the front lawn to the back door I thought it was exceptional. Clean rooms, large comfy furniture in a two room suite. Huge bathroom. Very clean and friendly staff. I didnt see a problem here at all. I didnt eat at the buffett so I dont know about it but as far as the service and the room they were both exceptional. Complete with frig and microwave. Iron and board in bathroom closet.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cgnnala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2011

Dear cgnnala,
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our hotel and the nice pictures of our large two-room suites. Our suites are true two-room ones with a large bathroom like you mentioned. They are much larger than a typical hotel room. Thanks again for sharing and we look forward to your next visit!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

Please think twice before ever chosing this hotel. in Nashville - Brentwood area, Double charge CC, over priced Buffets, This Property has problems
Follow up response with rude Manager phone and situation -poor. It is evident this hotel is more into their own selves rather than customers. even from the TOP level of the PRES and others, who responded with the Out of the office on Vacation and will respond when they return, Guess they are still on vacation after 2 weeks.

Room Tip: Check all area hotels to compare service
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Toddauction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2011

Dear Toddauction,
I am sorry you still feel you were double charged. As we have explained to you, you had one credit card “authorized” for the amount of your entire stay when it was presented at check-in. When you paid with a different credit card at checkout, the card that was “authorized” at check in was not charged. The authorization however does take time by your financial institution to release. In this case it took 7 days, because of the 4th of July Holiday, instead of the 2 weeks you mentioned. The hotel has no control over that after we release the authorization at the hotel. I am sorry that it took longer than you expected. As I told you on the phone, I will address your other areas of concern raised about the hotel and the service level you received regarding the billing issue and the manager you spoke with. I thank you for bringing those to my attention so that I may correct them.

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews