We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel and superb customer relations!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic hotel and superb customer relations!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2012 via mobile

We booked this hotel on our way home from Florida, what a pleasant surprise after a long day's drive.We were greeted by Debbie at the front desk who was charming, friendly and very customer oriented. You could tell that the property was recently renovated with fresh and modern updates and decorating. Our room was very clean and the beds were über comfortable. Complimentary breakfast the next morning was hot fresh, with many choices!. We will be back for sure!!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ToddRN1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    49
    36
    25
    14
See reviews for
66
19
8
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 18, 2012

This Holiday Inn Express was FANTASTIC from the moment I walked in the door, the front desk clerk was very friendly and very professional in checking me in. I ended up staying at the desk for a good while engaging in friendly conversation with the desk girls. Something that I never had experienced before. The room was large with a beautiful walk in shower which was great and refreshing. Breakfast the next morning was beyond delicious, if you left hungry you didn't eat enough in my opinion. I will certainly stay here again when I return to Nashville.

Room Tip: Get the room with a walk in shower!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank molly j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2012

This place is a real jewel. The staff is so friendly and helpful. What a pleasure to stay at a place that treats you like family.

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank TexKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southeast
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Stayed here for business. Warning - it is right next to the interstate and the railroad, but it did not bother us. If you are a light sleeper, it might be an issue. Next to a decent strip mall with Target in case you forget something. Easy access to/from I-65. Several restaurants within walking distance. Beds fine, room fine, clean, no problems. Breakfast a step above the "pastry and coffee" level, good, basic, pancakes, eggs, bacon, bagels, yummy (too yummy) sweet rolls. Coffee decent. No pool, but an indoor spa (kind of odd). Would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SouthernSweetT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We reserved several rooms for family and friends for my daughter's wedding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The service was excellent. Every employee was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 10, 2012

I'd give them 10 starts if possible. We are Priority Club Members and this hotel and it's staff were top notch! We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary in Nashville and after spending a horrible night in a competitor's hotel this Holiday Inn & Suites saved our trip! The suite was clean (pet free!) and comfortable; the staff goes out of their way to accommodate your every need and they truly demonstrate the meaning of southern hospitality. The location is right next to an expressway and very busy railroad track, but was surprisingly quiet (and this comes from a light sleeper!). The Brentwood Holiday Inn & Suites will be our home away from home whenever we visit Nashville. Finally, a hotel that knows the meaning of customer service!

Room Tip: Request a room below ground level or upper floors away from highway and railroad tracks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NanaD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2012

This was so nice for an independently owned hotel! We enjoyed our stay and the rooms were super clean!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GourmetGroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.1 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
364 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area
Address: 5566 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest addition to the Heart of Nashville/Brentwood, is the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Brentwood, Cool Springs area, Tennessee! We are conveniently Located to I-65 at Exit 74A, just a short drive to Downtown Nashville, Tennessee. With our World Class Service and many Brentwood Businesses, Restaurants and Attractions within walking distance or minutes from our front door, you’ll discover why our guests have selected us as their Preferred Hotel in Nashville! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing