We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Nearby Hotels
$156
$139
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Brentwood)
$100
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$111
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$122
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites Hotel(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$146
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,104)
Filter reviews
1,104 results
Traveler rating
310
423
245
81
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
423
245
81
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangrocery storewafflesnice areafront desk clerkwould stay here againfree breakfastbusiness parksafe areastaff was friendlynice place to stayfirst floorking bedthe breakfast areanashvillecerealinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,005 - 1,010 of 1,104 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Thanks for a pleasant weekend. We did not have any problems with our room, the parking lot, or the breakfast. In fact, our group needed at early breakfast for two mornings. The management made arrangements for an hour earlier breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MARTHA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

This was not the best hotel I have ever stayed in but it was worth the money in comparison.
If you use this hotel make sure to bring pillows you only get two per bed and are small and fluffy.
The bed was what you would expect of for a 45.00 room rate and the room was on the smaller size for 2 adults and 2 kids. We did not eat the free breakfast (we wanted Dunkin Dounts) but it was mostly cold items yogurt, fruit, bagels, muffins etc. except for a waffle maker.

When you book your room if you want a non-smoking room be sure to check your room description. I didn’t realize they even still had smoking rooms and I accidentally booked a smoking room.

Since the hotel was sold out we could not switch. For being a smoking room I did expect the smell to be much worse than it actually was. It did kind of just smelled stale.

If you will be in town for a night or two or passing by this would be a good room for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews