We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont Brentwood”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
KNOXVILLE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Baymont Brentwood”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Very happy with price and quality. The walls seemed a bit thin though. We could hear other quests in the morning when we wanted to sleep in, and the breakfast options were not the greatest, but the room was very comfortable and the bed slept great.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank JOHN O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

971 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    282
    372
    208
    72
    37
See reviews for
431
182
46
218
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
ELIZABETHTON
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 26, 2012

This is a very clean hotel and the breakfast is good. The only suggestion that I have is with as many people take advantage of the breakfast, it would behove them to add another waffle maker. The lady taking care of the bar is very dedicated to her job.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank JEFF W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Great hotel to stay at just outside of Nashville. Close to shops, grocery store, the interstate. WHY DOES MY REVIEW NEED TO BE 100 CHARACTERS IN LENGTH???

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Location and value perfect for what we needed and the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We plan on returning as the cost is very reasonable.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONROE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 18, 2012

The only contact we had with anyone was checking in and out, and both were handled professionally and efficiently. The room was fairly standard, clean and we were within 15 minutes of all the sites we were interested in. The fridge was nice so we could keep our bottled water cold. The only thing that made us uncomfortable was a couple that were evidently guests at the hotel were arguing loudly in the parking lot one evening when we were returning to the hotel. The bedding could have used a little updating, but we weren't in Nashville for a pretty hotel room.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank KAREN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 17, 2012

desk clerks were not the friendliest and certainly not helpful with directions for getting around the town.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VINELAND
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2012

everything was nice except the bed was a little to firm for me & the room needed to be aired out or freshened up... I would recommend this hotel though...nice staff & clean

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank ED S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
1.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.3 mi away
MainStay Suites Brentwood
MainStay Suites Brentwood
#14 of 20 in Brentwood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.3 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Address: 111 Penn Warren Dr, Brentwood, TN 37027-5041
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Brentwood
#11 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Baymont Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Nashville Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing