We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Road Trip Respite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Road Trip Respite”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We stayed at the Four Points in Brentwood as a breather from our road trip from Clearwater to Chicago. What a great idea that was! We arrived in the late afternoon, were treated kindly by both front desk employees and promptly upgraded to a suite! This suite was fabulous! It had 2 bathrooms and 2 flat screen TVs. Everything was so clean and inviting! We went downstairs to happy hour with some nice, reasonable local brewery picks, and ate dinner in the area. We couldn't wait to relax for the night in that suite! The bed was one of the best I have ever slept in, and that was really a bonus after being in a small car for 11 hours! Also, I have to say I was pretty impressed with the setup of the bathrooms. I haven't been travelling as much lately, so maybe this is an old addition, but I really approve of the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel dispensers in the showers. What a great GREEN solution to all the mini bottles in my husband's shaving kit! The shower tub combination was also a nice oval shape, and designed for a relaxing soak, which was just the way to end a long day. We didn't even leave as early as we had planned the next day, but a few hours later. It was that good a room! I almost forgot to mention the Easter egg-shaped cookies that greeted us in the lobby after dinner, and all the amenities that we've come to appreciate from Starwood. Really a top notch experience!!

Room Tip: Check for upgrades.
See more room tips
Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank travelbugs5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
What a great review! We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations! The cookies were housemade and certainly wanted to provide the travellers during the holiday a special treat. Our rooms are spacious and the suites are top notch! I will certainly pass on your comments to the staff.

Travel safe and see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    243
    180
    50
    23
    17
See reviews for
124
101
23
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I just recently stayed at this hotel and it was bad as soon as we got to our room. The check-in process was great thanks to Sean, but our room smelt nasty and the bathroom wasn't clean. They were unable to put us in a different room not sure why. We had planned to have dinner in the restaurant but as soon as my wife and I entered the restaurant the bartender, red headed guy, was extremely rude and immediately yelled to everyone "hold on", "it will be a minute", and said food wouldn't be out for at least an hour and a half. We decided to sit down and try it out but didn't get greeted or asked for our drink order for about 20 minutes. Eventually had to leave because the service was despicable. I hate leaving bad remarks but this I feel should be heard.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tjc411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us as this is certainly an odd occurrence at our property. No excuses but more concerned about resolving this to your satisfaction to gain loyalty in how we resolve. Please contact me directly at 615-630-7510 and would be more than happy to gain additional details so I may follow up and resolve for you. We have a great hotel and an amazing restaurant and would love to have you back to show you what many of our guests feel, which is an excellent experience.

Look forard to hearing from you and thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxiville, TN
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Clean and shiny, and that's just the staff! We got a great rate for this hotel on priceline express, and it exceeded my expectations. Rooms were large and clean, and the beds were comfy. The hotel is convenient to downtown, but just far enough away to take you out of the hustle and bustle. For some odd reason the cleaning staff did not clean our room after the first night-it was not a big deal, just never experienced that before, but the manager actually gave me extra "star points" to make up for that, even though I told him it wasn't necessary...I just wanted some new towels :) I would stay here again, convenient and comfortable!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Having won Starwood's Conversion of the Year, our accomodations are top notch! Glad you were able to experience along with our great location.

We appreciate your loyalty and trust we will see you again shortly.

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Ga Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

The executive chef Eric is a real gem! Tonight was Beef Wellington with truffle oil mashed potatoes and lavender creme brûlée - best meal I've had in Nashville. Rooms are great and staff treats my coworkers like kings and queens :)

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monk0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Great to hear about your outstanding experience! Chef Eric, along with our other associates are very service driven to create an above average guest experience. We take pride in delivering great service and food. Our restaurant is certainly an advantage and a great value add to the experience. Do not forget about our Live Music every Tuesday along with our Best Brews and BBQ reception each Wednesday where we showcase our local craft along with a complimentary brew and some outstanding bbq creations!

Look forward to your next visit and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Do not stay anywhere else. This hotel is great. Andrew at the front desk is super helpful. You really feel like you are at a 5 star hotel. Pam in the restaurant is the greatest. Everyone is helpful and courteous. Have the fruit and nut pancakes. Like I said. Won't stay anywhere else while in Nashville.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 23, 2013
Could not agree more! Andrew and Pam along with many other associates are service driven to personalize the guest stay, one guest at a time. Thank you for your loyalty and for your business and look forward to seeing you again shortly.

Take care and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The hotel was clean, quiet. Reception and other hotel employees were very friendly.
20 minutes from Nashville. Free coffee in the morning. Stores and restaurants near by. Check in and out was a breeze. Plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HalPar4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 23, 2013
Appreciate you writing a great review as I agree with all of the incredible perks we offer along with the ideal location to Nashville and Franklin!

Thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

Travel safe my friend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Super easy to find, right near all the conveniences in Brentwood and a very quick drive to Nashville and/or the airport. The hotel is clean, crisp and feels newly remodeled. Rooms are spacious, amenities are great (free wifi!) and the bed was awesome - best night's sleep I've had while traveling in a very long time! We had a rate that included breakfast which was a full all-you-can-eat buffet. Definitely would stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MNFamof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Our team appreciates your comments and thank you for your business. Our bedding is incredible and glad to hear it was your best night sleep at a hotel! Our location is perfect to Nashville and Franklin.

Look forward to your next visit and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing