We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good accommodations, great price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Knoxiville, TN
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good accommodations, great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Clean and shiny, and that's just the staff! We got a great rate for this hotel on priceline express, and it exceeded my expectations. Rooms were large and clean, and the beds were comfy. The hotel is convenient to downtown, but just far enough away to take you out of the hustle and bustle. For some odd reason the cleaning staff did not clean our room after the first night-it was not a big deal, just never experienced that before, but the manager actually gave me extra "star points" to make up for that, even though I told him it wasn't necessary...I just wanted some new towels :) I would stay here again, convenient and comfortable!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Having won Starwood's Conversion of the Year, our accomodations are top notch! Glad you were able to experience along with our great location.

We appreciate your loyalty and trust we will see you again shortly.

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    175
    50
    23
    17
See reviews for
122
99
22
160
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

The executive chef Eric is a real gem! Tonight was Beef Wellington with truffle oil mashed potatoes and lavender creme brûlée - best meal I've had in Nashville. Rooms are great and staff treats my coworkers like kings and queens :)

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monk0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Great to hear about your outstanding experience! Chef Eric, along with our other associates are very service driven to create an above average guest experience. We take pride in delivering great service and food. Our restaurant is certainly an advantage and a great value add to the experience. Do not forget about our Live Music every Tuesday along with our Best Brews and BBQ reception each Wednesday where we showcase our local craft along with a complimentary brew and some outstanding bbq creations!

Look forward to your next visit and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Do not stay anywhere else. This hotel is great. Andrew at the front desk is super helpful. You really feel like you are at a 5 star hotel. Pam in the restaurant is the greatest. Everyone is helpful and courteous. Have the fruit and nut pancakes. Like I said. Won't stay anywhere else while in Nashville.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 23, 2013
Could not agree more! Andrew and Pam along with many other associates are service driven to personalize the guest stay, one guest at a time. Thank you for your loyalty and for your business and look forward to seeing you again shortly.

Take care and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

The hotel was clean, quiet. Reception and other hotel employees were very friendly.
20 minutes from Nashville. Free coffee in the morning. Stores and restaurants near by. Check in and out was a breeze. Plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HalPar4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 23, 2013
Appreciate you writing a great review as I agree with all of the incredible perks we offer along with the ideal location to Nashville and Franklin!

Thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

Travel safe my friend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Super easy to find, right near all the conveniences in Brentwood and a very quick drive to Nashville and/or the airport. The hotel is clean, crisp and feels newly remodeled. Rooms are spacious, amenities are great (free wifi!) and the bed was awesome - best night's sleep I've had while traveling in a very long time! We had a rate that included breakfast which was a full all-you-can-eat buffet. Definitely would stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MNFamof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Our team appreciates your comments and thank you for your business. Our bedding is incredible and glad to hear it was your best night sleep at a hotel! Our location is perfect to Nashville and Franklin.

Look forward to your next visit and travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

The Sheraton Four Points in Brentwood, TN is within 10-20 minutes from just about anywhere you would want to visit near Nashville. The king suites are on the top 2 floors of the hotel and are really, really nice. Big living and sleeping rooms with 2 (yes, 2) full bathrooms. Front desk staff is extremely professional and helpful. We called for an extra blanket during a busy evening and it was delivered in 5 minutes. Love that! The suite was clean, with a mini-fridge and wet bar. However, there is no microwave. We didn't need one, so that was a non-issue for us. Our visit was for a youth basketball tournament. The SEC tournament was also in Nashville that weekend, in addition to youth cheerleading and volleyball tournaments. Therefore, we paid more than I would like for our room. We did receive "free" breakfast buffets with our AAA rate, which was a nice bonus. The breakfast is standard mid-level hotel buffet fare. My only complaint has to do with housekeeping. For our second day, housekeeping left us 1 towel and 1 washcloth. This is after we left 4 towels and 3 washcloths on the floor to be changed. Ended up using a few unused hand towels instead of bath towels in the morning. I just found that to be extremely strange, given the level of service elsewhere in the property. Overall, I recommend the Sheraton in Brentwood and will return the next time we are in town.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nmk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. Our suites are certainly a step above and glad you were able to experience these rooms!

It was a pleasure serving you and looking forward to your next visit!

Travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

We stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable stay. We had one issue at the hotel which was dealt with effectively by staff who were courteous and appeared to genuinely care. Good location although you do need to drive into Nashville from here but the route in is direct and easy. Would stay here again if I was ever to be in the area. On the downside rooms were a little noisy and the air conditioning unit could to be used during the night if you wanted to sleep. But overall a good hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CJC2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Great to hear! It is always our pleasure to provide you with a great experience. Convenience is definately a plus from Nashville and plenty of shopping in the Cool Springs/Franklin area.

Look forward to your next visit!

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#11 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing