We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Four Points for two nights. Pleasant checkin. We arrived early but didn't have any problem checking in. The room was very nice with a king size bed and free wi fi. Nice large TV with free bottled water in the room. We tried the hotel restaurant one morning for breakfast. The fare and price was typical for an upscale hotel. I tried the buffet and although tasty, the food was warm but not hot. Service was good. We also tried the hotel bar one evening. The service was good, since we were the only ones there. The last night I called the desk for a wake up call but didn't get it. When we got to the the front desk we found the clerk had been watching TV and probably the reason why we didn't get the wake up call. Overall, our stay was ok.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaribLover_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our goal is to exceed expectations and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

530 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    187
    52
    25
    17
See reviews for
130
106
25
171
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
NJ
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2012

This was a very pleasant hotel in a good location. We traveled all around Nashville. Our room was upgraded to a two room suite. It was so spacious and comfortable. One of the rooms had a living room area with a bar and bar stools. We also had two bathrooms and 2 televisions. The bed was very comfortable.

Room Tip: The two room suites are extremely roomy and very comfortable! The two bathrooms really were a pleasu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OldBridgeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Thank you for your feedback. Our suites are amazing with many features.

Look forward to your next visit.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, GA
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Brentwood. The hotel staff was very friendly, and we found the hotel to be spotless. The location was very convenient for us as well. We would very happily stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ead979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
We are pleased that you enjoyed our amazing staff and the hotel. Our hotel location is ideal to downtown and Cool Springs. I will share your positive feedback with our staff and thank you for your business.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, FL
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Upon checking in, I thought we were far from downtown but it was really close. The room was very nice - sitting area, coffee and refrigerator area, comfortable beds, large screen TV, etc. The gym was small but nice with free weights, the breakfast was fabulous! A different breakfast sandwich every morning and there is a Starbucks right there (although they don't honor Starbucks cards) and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. There were a lot of healthy choices on the breakfast also.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank willia999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Thank you for your business and we are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and it's location along with the breakfast experience at the Edge. Our restaurant is a great value added experience and will pass on the positive feedback to our Chef and staff.

Thanks again and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbury, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2012

During my recent 2-night stay, I found the staff here to be extremely welcoming and helpful. The most memorable part of my stay was the two wonderful breakfasts my daughter and I had at Edge at 760. Not only was the food excellent, but our server Pam was the embodiment of southern hospitality, making sure our experience there was the best it could be.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cpt383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast at the Edge. I will certainly pass on your comments to Pam and thank her for making a difference.

Look forward to seeing you soon and thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Friendly, helpful staff. Great customer service. The rooms were very nice. Slept great. Endulged in the breakfast each morning which was excellent. Overall very relaxing even though I was there for business.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edwina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, August 22, 2012
Thank you for sharing your comments and we are pleased to exceed your expectations with our staff. I will pass on the positive remarks and want to thank you for your business.

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

Was just passing through for the night and what a pleasant surprize! The things we loved...being greeted (late night arrival) by a very enthusiastic and helpful desk attendant-Armani. Opening the door and finding a clean and well appointed spacious suite, a king bed with clean comfy linens and pillows that gobble you up, makes you want to linger a little bit longer! Two clean full baths, two coffee makers, a lovely wet bar with mini fridge. Air quality was fresh and cool - so important in hot summer. The lobby restaurant The Edge has homemade pizza and the Edge salad was delicious. Our waitress Pam was very helpful and gave us great tips for our next trip to Nashville. We can't wait to return for a long weekend. The GM should be awfully proud of this establishment and employees that demonstrate such great culture!

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to provide us such incredible positive feedback. I appreciate your business and will certainly pass on to Armani your comments and thank him for making a difference. We are blessed to have him.

Look forward to your next visit!

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
363 reviews
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing