We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great Value and Staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Value and Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

It is unusual to find a great hotel and a staff that goes along with it! My family has always felt we were treated very kind and the rooms were always clean. We stay at this hotle quite often and the staff always remebers us. Not a huge selection of breakfast items but the friendliness of everyone there makes up for it!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sherri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We are so pleased that you consider this your home away from home. We hope in the future we can continue to serve you with our friendly staff and clean, spacious rooms. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    92
    29
    8
    11
See reviews for
94
80
16
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I along with our 1 year old son stayed here one night at the end of June 2014. The best part of this place is that it was CLEAN! I was so worried that it would be dirty because so many reviews of other hotels in the area had that issue. The room was a bit outdated but not a huge deal as ice seen in other places and reviews. Our double king non-smoking room was spacious. The bathroom was very clean. The beds were decent as far as comfort but the sheets were very noisy when moved. Breakfast was good for being complimentary. I would stay here again if I was in the area. Well worth the $90 we paid.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emzam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
We appreciate the time you too to write this great review. We're so glad that you enjoyed our clean, spacious rooms. We strive to offer a great value in service and acommodations, and look forward to seeing you on your future travels to the Nashville area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed three nights at this hotel while attending a nearby Christian conference—and we are glad we did. The location is very convenient to the interstate and some local restaurants. Our room was clean, very spacious, and comfortable. Even though the hotel is near the interstate highway, the room was quiet and we heard no highway noise. The free breakfast was typical continental fare. In addition, the rate was considerably less than other nearby comparable hotels. The hotel is a two-story property with no elevator. So, if you don’t do stairs, be sure to call before you arrive and request a first-floor room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VirginiaMusicLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent recommendation of the hotel. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to offer the best value in accomodations and service and our clean spacious rooms and convenient location are some of our best features! We hope you'll stay with us again on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014

Service is incredible. When my taxi was going to be delayed due to Interstate closure, the owner of the hotel insisted on driving me to my meeting. When I asked her to call me a cab on the following day, she insisted on driving me again. That's service!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thank you for this great review of Best Western Brentwood. We are so glad that you enjoyed our guest service. At Best Western Brentwood, we work hard to exceed your expections in service and accomodations. And, we love being able to help and go the extra mile when we see the opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your future travels to the Nashville area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Zion, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

Our family has stayed at this hotel in June this year and June 2013. The hotel, staff, and all accomodations are excellent. It is very clean, well furnished and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this concise and complimentary review of the hotel. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to provide a clean, spacious room and excellent guest service. We hope to see you again soon on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, IL
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Great value. Stayed here for a conference. Conference hotel was full & wanted to be close to Portland convention cnter, airport, downtown & my nephews home in Franklin. This hotel is central to all, very clean, and spacious suite more like an apartment for great price. Great breakfast, pleasant staff, enjoy so much we extended our stay.

Room Tip: Suites are wonderful & spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Smbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for this great review of the Best Western Brentwood. We strive to provide a great value in accommodations and service, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location. We hope you'll consider us your "home away from home" on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

We were pleasantly impressed with the accommodation at this Best Western. We needed a ground floor room and they gave us a better room than the one we originally reserved at no price increase! The room was spacious and had many great amenities. Thank you Best Western for a great stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of the Best Western Brentwood. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to provide a clean, spacious room and excellent guest service. We hope that you'll consider staying with us again on your future trips to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Property: BEST WESTERN Brentwood
Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing