We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Brentwood
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We only spent one night here on our way down south, but the suite was clean and quiet. The only drawback is that we had to use the stairs to access our room since there is not an elevator. The hotel is very well maintained and although it is near the freeway overpass, it was quiet. There is a Target store and several restaurants nearby. We would stay there again when passing through the area.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank beertowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to compliment your stay with us. We're so glad you enjoyed the location, amenities, and service. We hope that during your future travels to the Nashville area, we can offer you a "home away from home."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 386 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

This establishment is nestled between the baron (weed field) and the highway underpass. The room cabinetry was inoperable because the drawers are painted shut. The maid service personnel is possibly illiterate or do not comprehend the common three word phrase strategically located on the sign hanging from the door nob which stated, "do not disturb." Priceline has this hotel listed as a 3 star - this can only be possible on a scale of 1-100. Btw - be prepared to lug your personal items up stairs, there is no elevator either, be wary if traveling with ADA needs (or children).

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Racamacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

We are saddened to read your review. We sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at the Best Western Brentwood. Your experience is not the norm and for that we are truly regretful. It is our desire that you would consider staying with us again and giving us the opportunity to regain your trust. Again, we apologize for your experience.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

2 night stay with our daughter and son-in-law. We met in Nashville, TN to celebrate our anniversaries. The motel staff was very friendly, the room was nice size and very clean. Appreciated that it had free WIFi, free parking, and breakfast available. The beds and the pillows were very comfortable. Plenty of room in the bathroom. Great price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jhh04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Brentwood. We are pleased to hear of your exceptional visit and hope that you return in the near future!
Sincerely,...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Had no reservation, but staff was great and provided a room above expectations. Very good experience. Breakfast was very good, building grounds were well kept, room was clean and comfortable. Will stay there again if in the area and will recommend to anyone. Price comparison to Hampton across the highway - BW was $99, Hampton $189. Same type room. That was a no brainer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

We would like to personally thank you for sharing positive feedback of your stay at Best Western Brentwood. Our staff has a commitment to each and every guest to create a discreet experience of bespoke service. We are pleased to hear of your exceptional visit and hope that you return in the near future! Sincerely,...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is a good hotel, great location and wonderful customer service. Very helpful directions to a destination where we were meeting family. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. I would stay if I'm ever in Nashvllle area again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Raynita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

We would like to personally thank you for sharing positive feedback of your stay at Best Western Brentwood. We are pleased to hear of your exceptional visit and hope that you return in the near future! Sincerely,...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel the room was very clean, it had a nice tv and also had everything I needed and wanted like a frig and microwave. It had an iron also which I loved!!!! I had lots of towels and really enjoyed my 2 day stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely,...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We were in town for a funeral, were given a bereavement rate which was great. Hotel in a great location, right next to waffle house and panera. Target very close too. Front desk not very helpful but pleasant enough. Lobby is quite small. Rooms were clean and well taken care of. Didn't have any of the free breakfast. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdmbfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and we hope to have you come stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brentwood

Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $109 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing