We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very quiet, nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Brentwood
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
SLC, United States
1 review
“Very quiet, nice staff”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I have stayed at all the hotels at this exit and this was probably the quietest of the hotels. The staff was very friendly. I will probably stay here again. The bed was a little too soft for my liking, but the staff made up for it and I can basically sleep on my head anyway. They also had this one button pancake maker that was good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
We appreciate the time you took to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We're so glad that you enjoyed our guest service and the location of the hotel. We hope that we can accommodate you on your future stays in the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    103
    32
    12
    14
See reviews for
118
92
19
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
overland park, ks, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Very convenient, clean, safe, and comfortable. No complaints whatsoever. Just what my daughter and I were needing halfway through a 17+ hour road trip. Everything was up-to-date and in excellent condition. Courteous, helpful staff. Perfect place to stop.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a complimentary review of the hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed the accommodations and service. It's always our goal to make your stay a "home away from home" experience. We hope that we will see you again soon on your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

This hotel has no elevators, the floors creek and in my room when it started raining at 3am, I heard it in my wall. There were bug in my room the first night, the entrance to my room smelt like moth balls. The floor was warped so my towel closet did not open all the way. Enough said.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Drosto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Brentwood. We're so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the accomodations. While the property has been recently renovated, we have made a note of your maintenance concerns. Once again, we're sorry this was your experience, and we are always working provide the best stay possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

It can certainly be hit or miss with Best Western, This one was a HIT! I think they styled this place to look a bit like a plantation and it was nicely done.
The rooms were super clean and the suites really were fabulous. The double king suite had the best beds I have ever slept in. I wanted to waste the day sleeping they were that great! The suite had an extra sink, mini fridge and a microwave. The bathroom was large.

The free breakfast was your typical free breakie, but certainly adequate. I will say that when they say they serve breakfast till a certain time that is WHAT they mean. It is all put away right on the dot. Don't expect to have breakfast 5 minutes after serving time - because it's gone.

Their staff also deserve recognition because they hardworking and extremely helpful. They truly make you feel welcome!

Room Tip: Spend a few bucks more and get the King suite!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Temple_seeker853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this complimentary review of the hotel. At Best Western Brentwood, we work hard to offer a great value in service and acommodations. We're so glad you enjoyed our spacious king suite and comfortable beds as well as our guest service. We hope you'll consider us your "home away from home" for your future travels to the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylva, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Housekeeping ignored our room, no one seemed to care, offered no apologies or explanations. No pool or sauna. Breakfast area way too small, very tight area with people trying to get their breakfast. Not enough seating for the guests. Otherwise rooms are nice and clean upon check-in. Location is convenient to I-65 and getting to the places I wanted to go. Nice shopping just across the street. Even though there was both an interstate and railroad beside the hotel, we were not bothered by noise from the outside at all. The noise that did bother us was the creaking from the ceiling as the person above us walked about their room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
We're sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Thank you for providing feedback about your issues and concerns which we will use to improve our guest experience. I would like to apologize personally for the oversight with housekeeping and that our complaint resolution process did not properly provide a solution. We do appreciate that you noted some of the finer points of our accomodations including the clean, spacious rooms and convenient location.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NM
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We got exactly what we've come to expect from Best Western, a clean, comfortable room with great Wi-Fi. The bed was very good and we slept well, which is what we needed in the middle of a long drive. I always figure people pay for a great sleep in a comfortable bed and an excellent shower in the morning. If that's what you want, this is your place!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank funkytown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
We appreciate this great review of Best Western Brentwood. Providing a clean, spacious room and a quality guest experience is always our top priority. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope in the future we can be your home away from home while staying in the Nashville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood TN, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Immaculate, newly painted and refurbished rooms. Suites vary in amenities, but all equal in value. Large, very comfortable suites, great internet reception. Excellent staff. Have already recommended to family and friends.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of the hotel. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay including the clean, spacious rooms and excellent guest service. We hope that during you're future trips to the Nasville area you'll consider this your "home away from home."
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brentwood

Property: Best Western Brentwood
Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing