We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Place to Stay in Brentwood”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Brentwood
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Place to Stay in Brentwood”
Reviewed May 12, 2012

If you are in the Nashville TN area, the Best Western Brentwood is the place to stay. I have travelled to this area every month for the last 4 years. I have tried other hotels in the area and this is the best - by far. The staff is always so welcoming and accommodating to any needs. The grounds are always well kept. The property is always very clean. It is conveniently located near some eating and shopping establishments, as well as the expressway. I would suggest that you request a room on the upper floor if available as the floors are very noisy. After staying with them just a few times, they figured out which room I liked and always reserved that one for me. The weakest area of the hotel, and the reason I did not give it 5 stars, was because the breakfast was never good. If you just want a cup of coffee, then this will be fine. However the rest of it was below average. Good thing there is a Panera across the street! This is the BEST Best Western I have ever found!

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor will be the most quiet. They have 2 rooms with 2 Kings beds. These rooms ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bruinvbmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, September 13, 2012
Thank you for your kind words regarding the Best Western in Brentwood, TN. We are very pleased that you had such a positive experience at our hotel. We hope that you will soon become a frequent guest and that your next stay will meet with your complete satisfaction.

Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    181
    101
    30
    11
    14
See reviews for
110
86
18
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
North Port, Florida
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Very nice looking place with great staff. 2 probelms. The first are the beds were way too hard, but I understand this is all personal preference. The big probelm is they have the noisiest floors of any place I stayed. I would stay here again but only on the top floor. The breakfast was a good continental with hot food. Not the easiest breakfast to find as it was behind a wall with no signs.

Room Tip: Choose the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Skip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, Director of Sales at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, June 7, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to try to assure our guests enjoy a clean, and comfortable room. We appreciated you staying with us, and hope you will choose us again when your travels bring you to our area.

Sherri Chandler
Director of Sales
Best Western Brentwood
p 615-373-8585
f 615-371-9259
bestwesternbrentwood@comcast.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Stayed here with my sister and brother on my first visit visit to Nashville. Our stay from start to finish was very pleasant. The front desk staff was very nice and easy to talk to. The hot breakfast was a plus! Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, Director of Sales at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, June 7, 2012
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! There is much to see in the Nashville area. You will need to come back for another visit to take in all the sights, and we hope you will choose our Best Western Brentwood!

Sherri Chandler
Director of Sales
Best Western Brentwood
p 615-373-8585
f 615-371-9259
bestwesternbrentwood@comcast.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, Ca
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2012

I feel very passionate about writing a review for this hotel. I think for the price, location, space, comfort, & breakfast this hotel is awesome. It's so clean & welcoming. I had a very serious family emergency going on back home while I was staying at this hotel. The owner & hotel staff was so kind & gracious & helpful. I truly think you would enjoy staying here & highly highly recommend it to anyone. You will not be disappointed. The nicest Best Western Hotel I have ever stayed in or seen.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gabrielle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate the fact that you are sharring your thoughts to others here on Trip Advisor. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Best Western Brentwood. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Tammy Devore
General Manager
Best Western Brentwood
p 615-373-8585
f 615-371-9259
bestwesternbrentwood@comcast.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida, Daytona
Level Contributor
84 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2012

After getting to Nashville early we were scrambling to find a hotel at a good price and this was it. The room was big as well as the kitchen area. The bathroom area could use a new cabinet in it but other that that the bed was comfortable and we enjoyed it. If we visited Nashville again, we would stay there again for the duration of our stay. Very satisfied. Breakfast was above and beyond as well. Omelets and fresh pancakes as well.

Room Tip: AAA had a great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stepjarsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammydevo, Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate the fact that you are sharing your thoughts to others here on Trip Advisor. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Best Western Brentwood. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Tammy Devore
General Manager
Best Western Brentwood
p 615-373-8585
f 615-371-9259
bestwesternbrentwood@comcast.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2012

The A/C had to be repaired, the light in the kitchen area had to be replaced, but they did respond promptly. Continental Breakfast could have been better.

Room Tip: Stale breakfast. Best to eat next door at the Waffle House.. (GREAT FOOD and SERVICE, there!!)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloomington, il
Level Contributor
61 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2012

We stayed at the BW Brentwood on our way to AL and were pleasantly surprised by our nice, spacious room with a King and Queen size bed. Entire property appeared clean and breakfast was great. Right off of I-65...it is shoehorned right next to the Interstate but we never heard any traffic all nite. I would recommend this property to anybody.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bikynmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#11 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brentwood

Property: Best Western Brentwood
Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing