We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised. Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Florida
1 review
“Pleasantly Surprised. Great Value”
Reviewed February 12, 2010

My background is in the hotel industry having worked with Marriottt for many years in management so I can be picky with hotels and their standards.
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised for the price we paid. The room was spacious with a desk and a sep. kitchen area. It was very clean and appears to be recently remodeled. The staff was excellent and very friendly. When we had a small problem in the fitness center, the front desk staffer was right there to help us out. The free breakfast was very good too, There was also free internet.
We booked for 4 nights to attend a conference. Unfortunately a big snow storm came in that weekend in January. In the afternoon of the second day we realized that we needed to leave then to avoid being stuck in Nashville for a few days since we drove there from Florida. The hotel manager understood the situation and did not charge us for that night even though the houskeeper had already cleaned the room. He had every right to charge us for that night but was very understanding.
All in all, it was a very good experience even though our time was cut short. We will stay there again any time we're in the area.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vothj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    90
    30
    13
    4
See reviews for
94
74
12
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
2 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2010

I have stayed in many other hotels in the area and this one has such a nice feel to it, very comfortable with some very nice features such as the design of the room, flat screen tv and opening windows--fresh air for this girl. Even fresh baked cookies in the evening--how could it get any better? I will come back again and again. The breakfast is very good too with a nice variety.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alabama10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2009

We had an issue with our reservation, and the manager was extremely rude and unhelpful. Was not impressed.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank pittyfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
454 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2009

You wanted to like this hotel more than you did, but couldn't because mattresses were uncomfortable and the heater was too loud. No desk to work at and very slow wireless, so unacceptable for business. Decent complimentary breakfast., however.

  • Liked — Breakfast
  • Disliked — Mattress and loud heater
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank rk821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago area
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2009

This was the best room I've ever had for the price. It was super clean - had nice size fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The area is really nice too.

  • Liked — value
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank audigraph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, CO
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2008

We stayed there while attending a convention in downtown Nashville as we were trying to save money. The room was clean and neat. The front desk staf was helpful and the breakfast was beyond what I expected. The cheese omelets were very good. The time we spent driving back and forth for the convention was worth the money we saved by staying in Brentwood. My only complaint is that there is no pool and the tub is not enough when you really need a Jacuzzi.

  • Liked — It was close to the highway, had a refrigerator and microwave set-up
  • Disliked — no pool - need a pool when travelling with teenagers
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sekamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mpls
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2008

We were here for 5 nights and I could not believe how nice of a hotel this was for the price. I can not make one bad comment about this hotel.

You can reserve this hotel with confidence.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank nkgal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
364 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Property: Brentwood Suites Hotel
Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing