We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Large clean room, friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Grovetown Georgia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Large clean room, friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Stayed here for one night while visiting family in Nashville. The king suite was quite large and included extra sink and sofa. Bed was very comfortable. Everything was very clean. Shower pressure was excellent, with plenty of hot water. Close to restaurants. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cwpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    87
    28
    12
    4
See reviews for
86
71
12
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
LOVELAND
Level Contributor
52 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

We always look for good pricing and good free breakfast when travelling. This hotel in Brentwood had just undergone reservations so expectations were up. The King bed was about average, noise from floor to floor was not great. The high point for us was the hot breakfast. Ham, sausage, good quality scrambled eggs, toast/muffins, cereal, yogurts and very nice Belgian waffles. Free USA Today; quality helpful and friendly staff. The heater even on off cycled on and off every few minutes. Bath and shower area were very nice. Had to put something at the door because there was a huge space from floor to door base, allowing a lot of hall light and noise into the room.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 988MikeA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
195 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

We had a great experience at this hotel. We were able, with the help of staff, to upgrade to the presidential suite. What a room! Huge is an understatement. Bedroom was completely separate from the living room, huge jacuzzi! Staff was very nice and accommodating, and the hotel was immaculate! Breakfast the next day was very good, buffet style but hot foods available. Only down side was that the walls are thin and we could hear a kid running upstairs but other than that the hotel was great. Hotel is in the center of everything, 10 minutes from Nashville and right never every food and shop you could need! Sonic right down the street is perfect and Judge Beans BBQ is a must try.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tiffnshay421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

We have been staying at Brentwood Suites for about 4 years. We stay there 2 - 3 times a year. It is always very clean which is the biggest plus for us. The beds are very comfortable. And the shower is great - always plenty of hot water and water pressure. We love the sitting area with the sofa and table (prefer this to a desk). Always quiet. We love the breakfast that is included with your room which has hot and cold items, beverages, fruit, yogurt. This is always fresh and plentiful. The staff is always friendly. Location is great - just a minute to the interstate to go anywhere you need to go. And we love the fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the evening!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1981ant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PADUCAH
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

We have stayed in this hotel many times the past ten years but we won't be back.
It has many good qualities--The hotel staff is always pleasant and it's location is great--near our family and in a safe area.
Our bed was quite comfortable, but we were in a room with one of those noisy heaters that cycles on and off every few minutes, making it impossible to stay asleep. I finally got up and turned it down as low as possible.
The breakfast area had no attendant present when we ate breakfast. Food choices were very limited and what was available to eat was not very tasty. The food area was not only unkempt, they had unplugged all of their heaters and it was cold in the breakfast room. (I guess they didn't want to hear the noise they made!)

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a quiet a.c./heater unit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Judithgail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nc
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012

We have stayed in this hotel several times. It is always VERY clean, which is a big deal to me. Staff are friendly. I was able to find good rates on Hotels.com and Expedia. The rooms are a good size. Loved having the sofa area, since we have a teenage son who wanted to stay up later than us. Beds are comfortable. Carpet appears to be fairly new. I like the counter area with the sink, mirror, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker. Complimentary bottled water is a nice touch.
I highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gvbNc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

The room was perfect for my mother and my sisters. We need a place to sleep while we made a mad rush through Nashvilles sites over the Thanksgiving weekend. I wish you could either ajar the bathroom door or it has a fan. You could hear your neighbors, but nothing to much to hinder our sleep. The hotel staff was very accomdating, allowing us to use the extra room for breakfast to have our holiday feast. Wish the beds didn't have such a noising covering. Any move was heard!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmcm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Property: Brentwood Suites Hotel
Address: 622 Church Street, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing