We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Brentwood
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
17
17
9
17
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
17
17
9
17
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2019 via mobile

The staff here is wonderful! Great hospitality. They make you feel like your at home. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Fresh coffee along with grab and go breakfast every morning.I highly recommend this location you will not be disappointed!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2019

Dear Stephanie H,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. We also know how important it is to start your day off right, so we are thrilled you enjoyed our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast with lots of variety. Thank you for recommending us to future guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

Been staying at Extended Stay for over 20 years. This property is by far the best. Great Management. All very friendly and committed to the quality of my stay. First time in over 20 years I checked into an Extended Stay and the oven was actually clean!!! This team at Brentwood actually gets it right!!!!

Room tip: Ask for Lee he will make sure your stay is perfect
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2019

Dear John C,

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand, and we are so glad we could welcome you at ur hotel. Our team strives to deliver clean, comfortable accommodations combined with outstanding service to every guest; therefore, we appreciate you noticing our efforts. Thank you again for taking time to write about your stay at Extended Stay America. We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

This hotel was disappointing. First, we were given a key to a RENTED room!. Thankfully, we are not thieves. "Breakfast" was granola bars, packaged muffins- and 4 drops of coffee at 9 am while the two employees were outside sitting. There were no vending machines on site.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tiredtraveller12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry about our shortcomings at the front desk during your recent stay with us. We have discussed your comments with our team, and we have altered our procedures so this does not happen again. We also apologize that we fell short of your expectations when it came to our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. We will make note of your feedback as we plan our breakfast offerings. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on your future visit to our city.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Disgusting hotel. Smelly and dirty. Staff(if you want to call it that)was very unprofessional. Did not feel safe staying there. Slept there for 6 hours and couldn't wait to leave. I think a penatentory would be cleaner. If I could give it a minus 10 I would

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Fyuhf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. Our number one priority is to make sure you have a comfortable stay, so we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and service issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Please revisit us so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you both with the hospitality you should always expect from us.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Entered the room and at first glance it appeared fairly clean. We had to enter through the back as the first floor is slightly below ground level and there was a huge puddle in front of the door. Our door didn't close all the way so the key card only worked if you held the handle a certain way. The bedspread was worn and pilled with small holes in it and I killed 3 small spider mites by my pillow. Everything else appeared clean except they had done some work in the room and there were black greasy stains and fingerprints on one wall and the toilet. My bedside lamp was burned out. Aaaand the grab and go breakfast was breakfast bars, prepackaged banana nut muffins, and coffee, that's it. Way overpriced for what you get.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank StaciePluff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry and are disappointed to read our hotel’s service and facilities did not provide the value you were hoping for. Your feedback is discussed with the appropriate individuals ensuring we take the necessary steps to improve the quality of not only our service but also our facilities going ahead. We truly hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews