We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
417
213
132
73
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
417
213
132
73
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social hour full kitchen complimentary breakfast living room great place to stay business park comfortable stay home away from home oatmeal outdoor pool would definitely stay here again staff was friendly easy access nashville accommodations publix roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 888 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Comfortable room for a short business trip. Room was clean and ready early. Good breakfast and quiet lobby. Staff very friendly and willing to help. Quick check-in and check-out. Walking distance to restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 2017OCR2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

arrived a bit early for checkin. the counter person said our room should be ready in an hour. we went for lunch. we were able to checkin when we returned.
lobby is nice & large.
the room was a suite separate bedroom & living room (with small kitchen). each room had it's own flat screen tv.free wifi. good number of outlets.
easy free parking.
bathroom was large with shower & toilet separate from sink. Towels were nice & fluffy.
good lighting.
neutrogena bath products (again, please using the larger dispensors rather than tiny plastic bottles).
comfortable bed with choice of pillows.
very close to restaurants.
free breakfast in lobby (we went out for breakfast)
they offer free happy hour m-th. wish they did this on weekends.
i would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank michaelluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

I love Homewood Suites and/or Hilton brand hotels always try to stay at one when travelling due to the convenience of the full kitchen and complimentary breakfast. I was shocked to find what looked like someone was sitting on the bed and left a poop stain on the blanket when we checked in. We were in town for a family funeral and arrived just in time to shower and make it to the funeral home. We returned late and just stripped the bed of the blanket and tossed it on the floor. The next day we went to the funeral and returned late. Housekeeping had made the bed with the SAME blanket. My husband wanted to call the front desk but we were so exhausted and I didn't want to wait for them to answer the phone, find someone, wait for someone to come so we just put it on the floor again. We checked out in the morning and checked into the Embassy Suites. On a good note, it was close to the funeral home, church and cemetery.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWDBrentwood, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thank you for sharing your comments. I do apologize that there were stained linens in your room. I can assure you that our linen is cleaned in our commercial laundry between each guest. Certainly, we should have caught the stain before it made it back to a guest room. If we can be of any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly at your convenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

This was our first stay at a Homewood Suites property, and it left a positive impression of the brand on us. We wanted a nice and comfortable suite with breakfast included, and that is exactly what we got it here.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ShamsulBaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWDBrentwood, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Great location and amenities in the hotel, including pool with access for disabled people as well. Rooms are well equipped with full kitchen/living room and a separate bedroom with closet/bathroom. Great for 1-2 persons staying longer term or even for short stays.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank gabortozser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWDBrentwood, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

We appreciate your review and we're happy to hear that you had everything you needed for a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews