We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We have stayed at many Hilton Hotels but never a Homewood Suites. We REALLY appreciated the spaciousness of the suite at a regular hotel room price. Quite an exceptional experience for the price. We would definitely stay again. Front desk staff was helpful in recommending restaurants. The Local Taco was terrific.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 123pab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review! Thank you for noticing the space of our suites and our informative staff. The Local Taco is one of our favorites as well! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Brentwood!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

515 - 521 of 701 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2014

The Homewood Suites is a fantastic place to stay whether you're traveling for business or pleasure. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is conveniently located in the heart of Brentwood.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Aaron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and hope that you stay with us on your next visit to Nashville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Just an average stay this Homeward Suites. Hotel was clean and fine but the staff was not the typical friendly staff that I have experienced at other Homewood Suites. Overall did not feel very welcome at this hotel. Beds were good, food was average at the breakfast. Parking was fine and finding the hotel was not a problem.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review! I am shocked at how you feel since, you can see, we have many reviews of our pleasant our associates are with the guests! I do apologize that you felt that your experience was not the best. I assure you that I will address this with my team. Once again, thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

I was wowed by the level of friendliness and helpfulness of staff. The room accomodations were extremley clean and the bedding was very comfortable. I had my choice of four different pillows with varying softness/firm. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, glasses and utensils. Breakfast was your typical free hotel food, but it was definitely a money saver. Staying at Homewood Suites was like staying at a home away from home!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review!! We strive for you to have the best stay imaginable and we are happy that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Nashville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

My college son and I took his grandparents for a night in Nashville and made a reservation for this hotel for one suite with two double beds. Before our arrival, the manager kindly emailed me that he would be giving us two side by side rooms, instead of the suite ( PERFECT FOR US); he was unable to fill our last minute request for the suite and since I had booked online, he wanted to let me know. When we checked in, sure enough there were our two separate rooms for the SAME PRICE as the one! I appreciated so much his notification, and the rooms were so nicely appointed and clean!
Of course, my senior parents were most impressed with the complimentary light dinner( served nightly throughout the week), and with the free beverages as well! This is a quiet little gem fifteen minutes from downtown Nashville. Breakfast is great and also on the house. We will go again when we are in town.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MythreesonsTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review! I am glad to know that you were satisfied with your stay! We hope that you will come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

The hotel was very clean and spacious. The hotel staff was very accommodating. The gentleman who set and was responsible for the complimentary breakfast was very friendly and his goal was to support the customer. He was very customer oriented and excelled in customer satisfaction. He went the extra mile to ensure our stay was great. Of particular note was the manner in which he interrelated with our son who was quite nervous about visiting a local college. The gentlemen set us at ease. He exemplified what a Homewood suite employee is. This gentleman was very similar to the gentleman we met at the front desk at the Homewood Suite in Columbia South Carolina.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review! I am thrilled to hear how wonderful your stay was with us! Keith is a wonderful asset to our property and I am glad that he was able to set your mind at ease over the visit to the local college. We hope that everything went great and hope to see you on your next visit to Nashville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I love Homewood Suites, & this location did not disappoint! The suite was spacious, clean, & comfortable! I slept well & woke up refreshed. The breakfast was good, with many choices including hot items.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNABT, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review!! I am delighted that you found our hotel suitable for all your needs and enjoyed your time here. Hope you to see you on your next trip to Brentwood!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
1.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood

Address: 5107 Peter Taylor Park Dr, Brentwood, TN 37027-7544
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $134 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Home to the Homewood Suites in Beautiful Brentwood TN. Newly renovated suites just waiting to spoil you in comfort. Enjoy complimentary breakfast, internet, parking, and evening Welcome Home Receptions Monday - Thursday.Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Brentwood. We look forward to serving you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Homewood Suites Brentwood
Homewood Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Homewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Brentwood Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing