We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Nearby Hotels
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
$139
$117
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveler rating
342
189
116
68
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
342
189
116
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hourfull kitchenliving roomcomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staycomfortable staystaff was friendlyhome away from homesafe areaoatmealoutdoor pooleasy accessnice areanashvilledishwasheraccommodationscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
679 - 684 of 760 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Homewood Suites in Brentwood, TN is a great place and value. Clean and quiet suites, friendly/polite/helpful staff, and conveniently close to restaurants, park, and markets. I was very impressed with Ms. Pando and her staff as they breezed me through check-in and check-out processes, the overall cleanliness and attention to detail of the hotel, and the available space of my suite.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant and helpful. The two bedroom suite was not as large as one we stayed in previously but we made it work. The location was great for getting around and much cheaper than staying downtown. We did not have the breakfast but did go to the manager's reception. The food was adequate, just bland. Would definately stay there again if the occasion arose.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank SASM12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

For a Homewood these are large two room suites. The location is south of Downtown Nashville, so are the rates, off I-65. in the morning the drive in is between 10-30 minutes depending on traffic. The location is also about 7 minutes north of Cool Springs Mall. Did not eat at night but morning breakfast is on norm. Don't expect a great meal but make your own waffle is not bad.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dalette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Traveling from Ohio to the Florida Panhandle we wanted to stop halfway in the Nashville area. Hotels in the city for the weekend we needed were pricey and full. So I found this hotel just south of Nashville. We checked in around 9:30 p.m. and were happily welcomed by the hotel staff. The lobby is very warm and welcoming. Our two-room suite was clean and quiet. Though the hotel was full, you never would have known it as we didn't hear anyone else coming or going. The room was very clean and king bed very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was above average for a free hotel buffet. Only regret was that we were just traveling through and didn't get to spend more time there.

I would stay here again and recommend it.

Room Tip: First floor room very quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jfeasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

It really upsets me to see some of the prior comments. I have walked around this entire property, spoke with the staff, and cannot see ANY truth to these negative reviews. Honest reviews are very important to me. I travel for a living and I use this website as a resource, to help me choose where to stay. I'm sitting in this hotel now, typing this review, and this is a great hotel, with a great staff. Period.

Website pictures are nice…however, they are actually better. Yes, BETTER!

Very very spacious clean quiet suites. Top of the line/modern furniture, bedding, T.V.’s, & décor. Everything you would expect in a hotel and much MORE.

Things that really stood out: large LED's, shopping/grocery services, outlets everywhere, Neutrogena bath products, extra pillows & blankets already provided within room, central a/c-heat ductwork (not window/wall unit confined to one area), large tasty complimentary hot breakfast & DINNER (see menu pic), and last but not least…an amazing staff that truly believes in customer service & cleanliness.

I would/will recommend this hotel to anyone in the Nashville area, business or pleasure. By far, one of the best hotels in the Hilton HHonors program.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RPWilliford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews