We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME !!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ocoee Zipz

Ocoee Zipz
Ranked #4 of 8 things to do in Benton
Certificate of Excellence
Ooltewah, Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“AWESOME !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Everyone was so helpful. The guides were like Abbot and Costello...they really made the experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend Ocoee Zipz. We had so much fun we wanted to return immediately. I was actually disappointed when wrapped up....I wanted more.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank hobbes295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    17
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LaFayette, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Around - Bar None!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

Ansel and Ethan were our guides and we had an ABSOLUTE blast! These guys know how to have fun, they have a great sense of humor but you always know they are making sure you are safe! I've been to several different companies but I'll always go back to Ocoee Zipz. Never had a better trip. It is WELL WORTH THE MONEY!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank LoBellaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Time Had By All”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We were a mixed group of kids and adults, experienced and inexperienced, and it was such a blast! Ethan and Ansel were great guides, and the property is so beautiful! Definitely recommend!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SugarLillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake View, AL
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Had a great time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

This was my 2nd zip experience, and I was very pleased. Ocoee Zipz has 7 lines, most along the Ocoee River. These lines are FAST! We were able to do some "tricks" and really have some fun, and I really did jump off the tower for The Wiz! Our guides were nuts! (Very entertaining, but obviously knew what they were doing!)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TAB_AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chattanooga
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Follow the yellow brick road...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Oh this was fun! For the whole family, ages ranging from 16 to 53. Not only were the zipz fun but the guides, Dylan and Ancil, were pretty entertaining and did a marvelous job. We got a great deal on the tickets too! Don't think about it, just DO IT!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank fizzy62990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ocoee Zipz also viewed

 

Been to Ocoee Zipz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing