We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was...”

Days Inn Yankton SD
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Yankton SD
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Yankton
Hutchinson
1 review
“The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. When we had to change our plans due to illness, they were very understanding and changed our stay length with no problems. We will stay again when in Yankton.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanktondi, General Manager at Days Inn Yankton SD, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to have you back with us on your next visit to Yankton. Hope all is well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    84
    61
    29
    18
See reviews for
95
45
20
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Had a great time. Wish the pool area was open earlier in the morning so that we could take a dip in the pool and relax in whirlpool.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carla & Rod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanktondi, General Manager at Days Inn Yankton SD, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for your remarks. We hope to see you on your next trip to Yankton,SD.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eyota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

I stayed one night here while traveling. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I would change, is a little more variety for the morning breakfast. The food was good just maybe have some fruit??? or yogurt??

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank mamasgirl40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanktondi, General Manager at Days Inn Yankton SD, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful remarks. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you from all the staff at Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yankton
2.1 mi away
Best Western Kelly Inn
Best Western Kelly Inn
#1 of 7 in Yankton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Yankton
20.4 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Hartington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Best Western Vermillion Inn
24.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vermillion
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 7 in Yankton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yankton SD? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yankton SD

Property: Days Inn Yankton SD
Address: 2410 Broadway, Yankton, SD 57078
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Yankton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Yankton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Yankton SD 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have remodeled our Hotel as of 2013. We now have free internet and HBO. We also have a new pool and hot tub. We do have a new meeting room with occupancy of 50 guest. There are lots of restaurants near our hotel and a short drive to Walmart and our mall also movie theaters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Yankton SD reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Yankton Hotel Yankton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing