We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”

Qdoba Mexican Grill
Ranked #23 of 78 Restaurants in Watertown
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 15, 2017

First time to eat at Qdoba Mexican Grill. We thought it was a "sit down" restaurant and was surprised that you can build your own meal. We will be visiting this chain again. Loved it!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Bobkat4245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2016

First time I had ever eaten at this Q'Doba. I was not disappointed. Food was fresh and hot and it was right next door to the Days Inn where I was staying!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Debra57006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

A really nice experience.. it took awhile for me to find which of the selections was my favorite.. I like the Quesadillas the best. Should have ordered one for myself, but I had tried one of the tacos. Lesson learned.

Staff was friendly, efficient, and very helpful. Clean restaurant which makes the experience that much better.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank supergr0up7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

The one and only Mexican Gumbo with grilled Chicken. Try it you will like it.
Being from Texas, I don't much care for thier Burritos...

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2016

This is your typical Qdoba food. Good, hot , and get what you want. Service here was very good and the dine in atmosphere was good. Not as noisy as some as I think the y had the music turned down a little. Relaxing with a good meal.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank lockpak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing