We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lone Pine BBQ”
Review of Lone Pine BBQ

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lone Pine BBQ
Ranked #24 of 77 Restaurants in Watertown
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

The food and service we're excellent.Very casual setting, easy to find. When I'm back in Watertown I would consider dining there again.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Our bartender Julie said there weren't many requests for martinis (up with a twist)but gamely followed my husband's direction and made a perfect cocktail. The ribs were perfect, prime rib just ok as it was tough and a little overdone.
We'd definitely give this place another go!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DanielaCalmspot_WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

Checked in the hotel and asked the staff for a good local restaurant....he recommended Lone Pine. Ok.....figured I would drive the Main Street and only saw chains..... Went to Siri for Lone Pine directions and she directed right to the door. Ok, it was pretty dead but after ordering a to-go meal, a crowd of diners showed up. The food....was hot and tasty! Mushroom and Swiss burger and fries. Well done!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank jnbartunek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Took a while to locate this establishment. Not on GPS yet! Just west of Hampton inn on 212. South side of road. Sits back off 9th making it 10th! We enjoyed a fresh salad with homemade cheesy potato soup and a Philly cheese steak. Full bar including area beers. If you would rather not eat among mounted wild animals, then this is not a place for you! Clean, rustic and great service on a Sun night. Open daily 11-10.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

Went to the Lone Pine on the recommendation of our hotel receptionist. Not the fanciest of spots but nice enough. Nice selections on the menu. I had the Walleye dinner, very delicious.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dallans2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lone Pine BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing