We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD
Nearby Hotels
$60
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Watertown(Watertown)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel(Watertown)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Watertown)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness center
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
149
55
22
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
55
22
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heregreat place to stayterry redlincookiescomfortable roomssausagefeel right at homestay there againvery clean hotelfeel so welcomeamazing hotelfollowing morningdesk staffhot breakfastno chargelarge groupshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 234 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

As the title states - great service, exceptionally friendly staff, rooms are clean but to be honest, the rooms are somewhat dated. Best part of the stay - the people (and the pillows were pretty good)! Worst part of the stay - the breakfast. Eggs were a bit chunky and the Ham "cubes" didn't quite hit the spot.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank BradChambers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for responding. I do appreciate your stating your concerns. It is through your eyes that helps us meet your needs better. We do hope you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I would like to thank Paul for hosting a fun reception on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Complete with beer and wine, plus the chips, salsa, and cheese dip. It was great relaxing with a friend or two, and chatting with other quests and the new special friend, Paul.
Thanks Paul
Linda

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 883Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for your kind words on our staff member Paul. He is indeed a valued employee & a lot of fun to have on board. I will share this survey with him.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel was very clean and hotel staff very hospitable! The beds are comfy and nice comfortable and clean! I would stay here again! Hotub and pool were very nice! Fresh cookies at front desk all the time and managers happy hour was nice as well. The breakfast was just okay....wished there was a little more variety but it works. I would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SStarlitezz64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for your very nice comments. So pleased that you stayed with us at Country Inn & Suites. We do hope you will return in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

After so many motels with Styrofoam and plastic ware, it was a real treat to eat breakfast on REAL DISHES at this motel. It was a good place to stay. The staff was helpful and everything was good and clean. Our one regret was that we were within a mile of the Terry Redlin Center and missed it!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWARNE, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Real dishes are a good thing in so many ways. We are very pleased you enjoyed. Please come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We were so pleased with this hotel in our travels. Our room was very good sized, king bed, separate room with bunk beds for our boys. We missed breakfast cause we were just relaxing in the room. People were very nice and the front desk clerk called after we checked in to ask if we were comfortable and satisfied with the room - nice touch! We will stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W-K V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWARNE, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

The entire staff here at Country Inn & Suites thanks you for a great response. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay & hope you do return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews