We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sioux Falls
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveler rating
309
188
59
15
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
309
188
59
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean best westerns place to stay nice hotel hotel is located waffles breakfast was excellent stayed one night front desk staff night's sleep easy access great room would definitely stay here again staff was friendly south dakota parking lot excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

very good!,hotel was clean and the staff was very nice.the only thing i could add is that i wish you had faster internet,injoyed my stay in sioux falls south dakota staying at the best western hotel,have a good day!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank picassoray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwempiretowers, General Manager at Best Western Empire Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay with us! I hope to welcome you back again soon.

Take care,
Amanda Todd
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Arrived late and departed early but this room met our needs. Location is good if you on on the south central side of town. 2 queen beds which were very comfortable. Quiet on this winter night. A little difficult to find late at night but signage helped. Breakfast was average but it was good to have real ham. Overall a good experience for the money.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 486martiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda T, General Manager at Best Western Empire Towers, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Dear 486martiee,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you putting in the effort to let us know how we are doing.

I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner.

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 605-361-3118.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The check in was very smooth and the clerk was friendly and very polite.
The room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was excellent. Very good selection of items to choose from.
The internet worked jus fine.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda T, General Manager at Best Western Empire Towers, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay. I am very happy to see that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We truly appreciate your business and I can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Stayed on a quiet Monday night...except for having a room under the stairs and having to hear people coming in that side door and going upstairs. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower was good with good water pressure. We travel with a white noise machine but I think without it and on a weekend the stair situation would have been a problem.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sharon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda T, General Manager at Best Western Empire Towers, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad that your stay with us was pleasant. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Low price medium quality. Water pressure of the washroom was exceptional everything else is alright nothing to out of the ordernary if you need a place to sleep that affordable do in that city is you probably can find great deals.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 83jeanmarce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda T, General Manager at Best Western Empire Towers, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews