We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn And Suites
Ranked #26 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way to Rapid City. Nice clean room, comfy bed, decent breakfast with cereal, waffles, donuts, yogurt, and fruit. Conveniently located near lots of different restaurants and food chains. Would definitely recommend staying here I you are ever in Sioux Falls.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear that when someone enjoys their stay. We take a lot of pride in our property and it is always nice when someone let's us know that they enjoyed their stay with us.

Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 351 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel - arrived late, as purpose of stay was just a comfortable bed to sleep in. Staff was helpful & friendly, rooms were updated & clean with all amenities working, we received the king bed room that we'd reserved online, which was very comfortable (especially liked the down comforter) & most important to me, the entire property is SMOKE-FREE. (I'm sensitive to smoke smells & get headaches if the carpets, furniture, drapes etc smell of smoke) so this is a feature I always look for. The breakfast buffet was good - well-stocked with biscuits & gravy, make-your-own waffles, donuts, bagels, muffins, & hard-boiled eggs, oatmeal & cold cereals for the more calorie conscious. They even had flavored coffee creamers. My husband & I travel through Sioux Falls frequently, & we will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear that when someone enjoys our stay. We take a lot of pride in our property and it is always nice when someone let's us know that they enjoyed their stay with us.

Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Stayed here one night on our way to Yellowstone and was pleased. Easy access from the interstate and the breakfast was good. The kids enjoyed the pool after our drive. Clean room and service from the front desk was good. Fast check in and check out made it easy. Close to gas but did not see many restaurants within walking distance. Would stay at again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank signuka199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear that when someone enjoys our stay. We take a lot of pride in our property and it is always nice when someone let's us know that they enjoyed their stay with us.

Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

We were traveling back from Yellowstone and got here really late. Almost midnight. I asked the front desk if any rooms were available, she said only kings. She quoted the price at 145 and then asked if we had AAA or anything I said yes. She couldn't get the discount to work so she worked her magic and gave us the room for 114 a night! It was perfect! We walked into a huge room! Very clean and very comfortable! I personally love soft pillows and I was in heaven! This hotel was very accommodating for just one night!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Nikki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear that when someone enjoys our stay. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy some of the great experience our staff provides!! We take a lot of pride in our property and it is always nice when someone let's us know that they enjoyed their stay with us.

Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

This hotel was great, clean and modern and the beds were comfy! Continental breakfast or Denny's is within walking distance. Pool was a little small, but I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear that when someone enjoys our stay. We take a lot of pride in our property and it is always nice when someone let's us know that they enjoyed their stay with us.

Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stayed here on our way back from the Black Hills. I was very pleased with how nice and clean this hotel was. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We stayed in the large two room suite, which already had our rollaway bed, with sheets on it, waiting in our room upon our arrival. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast had juice, coffee, milk, make your own waffles, cereal, bagels, make your own oatmeal, boiled eggs, yogurt - which were all good. The biscuits and gravy tasted funny, though, so I took one bite and threw it away. The only other downfall was how cold and small the pool was. But, the hot tub was nice. I would stay there again, though, for sure.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank KrisNice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear that when someone enjoys our stay. I do apologize for the pool the temp is set at 84 so I will double check with our maintenance to make sure that it is working properly. Our 2 room suite is an excellent suite with plenty of room. I am glad everything was to your satisfaction.

Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I really liked this place. The check-in was very quick & smooth (I was worried, reading some of the reviews), the room was nice & large, the workspace was nice, great work chair, nice comfy recliner, fridge & mic, and the bed was very comfortable (better night's sleep than I usually get at hotels). Only downer in the mix was the wireless. It was much slower than most places, and as a business traveler, that's kind of a big deal. The location is good & bad. It's back off the main road, so it's pretty quiet, and very near the intersection of I90 & I29, which is handy for travellers. On the down side, it's really not near anything (restaurants, shopping, entertainment, etc...). But that's a minor quibble.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NoDakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaraB-GM, General Manager at Quality Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always love to hear when someone enjoys our stay. Our rooms are very spacious and I love the recliners in the rooms. I would love to take one home with me. Thank you for letting us know about our wireless. We will definitely be calling our provider to let them know of the slow issue you had.


Once again thank you for chosing to stay at our Hotel as we know there are plenty to chose from in the area. We do hope that on your next visit to this area we will get to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
6.3 mi away
Best Western Empire Towers
Best Western Empire Towers
#6 of 54 in Sioux Falls
470 reviews
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
5.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
#22 of 54 in Sioux Falls
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
#23 of 54 in Sioux Falls
107 reviews
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sioux Falls, SD
6.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn And Suites

Address: 5410 N Granite Ln, Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0868
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sioux Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Sioux Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $81 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn And Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum Award winning property located just off the intersection of I-90 & I-29. At the Quality Inn & Suites of Sioux Falls, we have redefined the definition of Quality. Our staff is committed to delivering a new level of customer service to make your stay as comfortable as possible.We feature 93 guestrooms decorated with a rich and luxurious feel, including standard rooms, king suites, and executive suites. Inside you’ll find everything you need to enjoy a Quality stay:*Free High-speed Internet *Indoor Pool/Whirlpool *Microwave/Refrigerator*Deluxe Hot Breakfast*Flat-Panel HDTV’s with HBO and Pay-Per-View *Exercise Room*Business Center and Convenience Shop*Lobby Bar *Airport Shuttle*Pet FriendlyOur meeting room is ideal for corporate meetings or social events and can accommodate up to 50 people. When traveling on business, take advantage of the services provided in our business center, a computer work station, free wireless and high-speed Internet access, printing, copying and faxing. Our deluxe continental breakfast will get your day off to a great start, while our complimentary airport shuttle will make traveling a breeze ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Hotel Sioux Falls
Quality Inn Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing