We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Nearby Hotels
$99
$97
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn And Suites(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$94
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dakotah Lodge(Sioux Falls)
$104
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
153
65
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
65
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suiteone nightsocial hourfull kitchenmovie theaterempire mallclean towelswould stay here againgreat roomfront desk stafffree breakfastbreakfast areabed was comfortablenice stayclean hotelholiday innroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 238 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Checked into this hotel for a single night and loved all the features of this chain! We are used to Residence Inn but certainly were pleased that there are many little features in the kitchen that make it actually a home kitchen!
The room layout is great and we had a 2 bedroom /bathroom suite.
Breakfast was part of the program and that was very typical and ample: all the cereal, breads and egg servings.
Internet was free and running well

Room Tip: not sure...ours was at the end of the hallway
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Debbi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We stayed here twice for one night on our way to and from Chicago to Yellowstone with our two kids. It was our first time at a Staybridge Suites and I was happily surprised with the one-bedroom with two double-bed suites that have a living room/kitchenette combo with a full fridge, stove, microwave, pots, pans and dish ware. The free breakfast was better than I expected with hot and cold offerings. The location was very convenient, just minutes from interstate 90, and surrounded by several restaurant choices. We especially enjoyed an Indian restaurant nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chicagocurator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

I usually stay at the Hampton Inn right next door but decided to stay here this trip. Night shift personnel were top notch and very helpful after a horrific day. Room was very nice and clean with hi - Def tv. Mattress and pillows were pretty good for a decent nights sleep.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank MustEatOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Dear MustEatOut,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. I am very pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and I am particularly appreciative of your comments about our staff and rooms. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you.

Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again here in Sioux Falls.

Best Regards,

John O
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

While traveling through the west we stayed in one of the two bedroom suites, it was very nice. Roomy and very comfortable and included a complete kitchen.
The safe was very accommodating and couldnt have asked for a better time. There evening social hour was a delight.
Definitely stop if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ckvince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

This was my first time in a Staybridge Suite. I will definitely stay in one again. Very clean, full kitchen, extra seating in the living room area. I have two teenagers and one had a bed and the other slept on the pull out couch. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. The only thing that could have made the stay better would if the beds would have been queen size rather than double.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationer442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews