We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Epitome of excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Ranked #25 of 53 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is 5 stars, in my books. The bed is the most comfortable I have ever found in a hotel. Room was clean. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. They have outgoing mail and the full kitchen really helps save money on food expenses and the continental breakfast is next level. I would absolutely stay here Again and recommend to others.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
Thank Lauren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 233 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2013

We were passing through town. I booked the room in advance since we were getting in late. The suites are large with a kitchen. The King bed was very comfortable. The facility is clean and inviting. All the staff were very friendly and did their jobs well. The breakfast was good, average for these type of hotels, but that still is part of what makes it a good value. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micstebou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

My husband and a co worker stayed here and said this hotel is as good as any he has stayed at in the past. He wants to stay here whenever he is in Sioux Falls. Large rooms and enjoyed the evening treats.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vera D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This was my First time at a Staybridge but I will definitely will stay again! Great customer service, clean, very comfortable rooms. Easy location from interstate, nearby restaurant delivers (for free!). Great experience so I stayed at Staybrridge in another location on. This trip and again, was very pleased.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
Thank norway012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Extremely friendly staff from front desk to cleaning women (special kudos to Kim in reservations for help in securing room to meet my needs), my room was clean, quiet, had acomfy bed, nice TV, etc. A bonus I didn't expect for staying on a Thursday night was a social time in the evening which included a free meal of garden salad, chicken wings, potatoes and gravy, and soda or beer! As this is a non-smoking hotel, the only bad part was having to pass by a handful of smokers standing outside the entrence when entering or leaving. (Perhaps they could designate a smoking area on a different part of the property?) If I need to stay in Sioux Falls again, I will seek out a stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RokStill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We were quoted a pet fee of $20 per night and were charged $50 the first night and $20 the second night. We were also quoted a different room rate than we were charged. Rooms were adequate but not great. We will NOT be staying there again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This property is amazing! We have traveled to Michigan from our Idaho home and are on our way back so have had 6 nights on the road so far. Wish we could take this one with us. It's clean, the staff is friendly, every amenity to have dinner in the room after a quick run to HyVee grocery store is available. We needed to do laundry and the laundry room [no charge] is clean, tidy. To top it off we got a AAA discount and a very good rate for the night. Can't ask for more.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retired06x2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
#19 of 53 in Sioux Falls
106 reviews
0.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Sioux Falls
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls South
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Sioux Falls
TownePlace Suites Sioux Falls
#35 of 53 in Sioux Falls
126 reviews
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Address: 2505 S Carolyn Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-4304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Sioux Falls
#13 Family Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $117 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Sioux Falls Staybridge Suites Hotel! Located by the Empire Mall, we are the finest Extended Stay hotel in Sioux Falls. 5 miles from the Sioux Falls Regional Airport and the Sioux Falls Convention Center, we are a convenient location for our clients. The Sioux Falls hotel eases a strained budget with our mid-week Sundowner featuring a free light meal, beer, wine, and soda. Catch up on laundry with our complimentary guest laundromat . 'Get Comfortable' with our friendly staff and outstanding amenities at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls . Businesses near hotel: Ruby Tuesdays, River Plaza, and Century Theatres ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls Hotel Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing