We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Nearby Hotels
$105
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dakotah Lodge(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
153
65
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
65
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suiteone nightsocial hourfull kitchenmovie theaterempire mallclean towelswould stay here againgreat roomfront desk stafffree breakfastbreakfast areabed was comfortablenice stayclean hotelholiday innroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 238 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Stayed one night. Check-in was quick and efficient. Room was very clean. We were in a room at the end of the hall right by the stairwell so very quiet. Room temperature was just right. The king bed was very comfortable. We got an excellent rate for Sunday night stay booked on line directly from Staybridge website of $76 plus tax. Breakfast was filling and the coffee was great. Not far from the Empire Mall with lots of nearby eating choices. Overall, very happy with our stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

Had a great overnight stay here. Will make this our usual stopover when visiting Sioux Falls. The kitchenette is very handy with two growing teenagers. Rooms are large enough for us to not feel crowded, and we love having two TVs.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SDCathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2012

I recently stayed at Staybridge in Sioux Falls, SD this last week and I have to say it was excellent, The complementary wine and beer Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday nights was a great addition as well as the comfy rooms and kitchenette.

Room Tip: Definetly take advantage of the kitchenettes it really cuts down on the cost of your stay cooking your own meals
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenntacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Sioux Falls, SD this weekend (3-5 Feb 2012) and had a wonderful time. We had a queen suite, which although being the smallest of the room choices was quite roomy and comfortable. The fully equipped kitchen with a full-size refrigerator was really nice. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast offered a wide variety of choices, from the basics like cereal and pastries to hot items like waffles, biscuits and gravy, and sausage "corn-dog" bites. I was also impressed with the wide variety of hot beverages available. The location was extremely convenient, right off the interstate and close to the Empire Mall. Only two things detracted from our stay. First, we asked for the quietest room they had, which they did provide us. Unfortunately it was on the second floor directly below the smoking rooms on the third floor. The smoke smell in the hallway was so bad that my wife had to hold her breath and plug her nose every time we walked down the hallway to and from our room. The second area that needs improvement is the dining area. It is way to small with not enough tables/chairs to accomodate the breakfast crowd. Overall we were impressed with the hotel and the value and will likely choose it again.

Room Tip: I-29 side rooms are noisy due to interstate traffic. Non-smokers should avoid 2d floor rooms in the wing below the smoking rooms (area around rm 232) due to STRONG smoke smell.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 25MandM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

This is the second time I have stayed at this Staybridge location and I was just as pleased this time. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and have a kitchenette area with a refridergator, microwave, and stove. They offer a wonderful continental breakfast in the mornings and beer, wine, and food on the weeknight evenings. The pool/hot tub area is clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to some wonderful restaurants as well as a nice movie theater. I will certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank akklkoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews