We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls, SD(Sioux Falls)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Sioux Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveler rating
278
76
17
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
278
76
17
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitan italian restaurantbike pathprivate patiojohnny carinosattached restaurantfrog slidefirst floorbeautiful facilitygreat family hotelroom servicedonutspool areaolder kidscracker barrellarge bathroomloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 379 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Stayed in a two room king on the first floor. Perfect for a family of four. One of the best places we've stayed for the price. Kids loved the swimming pool and the s,mores which we found to be a very unique and clever option. Room had a second door that opened into the parking lot which made moving luggage a breeze. We also liked the location. Many options for dinning. Corino's was so good we had it twice. They even do room service. There is even a grocery store nearby to load up on things before hitting the road.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jdharmonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubsf, General Manager at Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your experience from your past stay with us! I am glad you were able to enjoy the firepits and pool. We are very proud of our relationship with Carino's Italian-their food is fabulous! I hope you had a nice visit while in Sioux Falls and we are thrilled we were a part of your vacation

Sincerely,
Val Carman, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2011

The staff was great....very helpful, courteous, polite and always asking if we
needed assistance or was they anything they could help us with. The best motel we
ever stayed in. We will recommend to our friends and families. We stayed in the motel
in Sioux Falls while our daughter gave birth to our 13th grand child.

Room Tip: we stayed in the family two room suite. It great.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dgeary54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubsf, General Manager at Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2011

I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments concerning your last stay with us. I am espeically thrilled at your mention of the staff. I agree, they are great and truly represent what customer service is all about. I am glad you had a nice visit while in Sioux Falls and that we could be a part of your experience and thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Sincerely,
Val Carman, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Can't begin to say enough good things about our stay. Rooms were clean and very comfortable, not to mention we were on the main floor and had an outside patio that led to the courtyard. Talk about relaxing!! There were firepits for the guests to use, and when it became dark, the hotel staff lit out firepit for us, and left enough wood for as long as we wanted to stay out there. The shuttle service was impeccable, very informative and helpful and knowledgeable about the city and where to go and what to do. Everyone associated with the hotel was so friendly and helpful. And don't let me forget, it has a beautiful lobby and plenty of seating for hot breakfast. Highly recommended and definitely will stay again. I would give it 10 stars if I could!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmaof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubsf, General Manager at Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2011

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments-we are thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we see you again next time you visit Sioux Falls. It is truly rewarding when we know that a guest has had a comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Sincerely,
Val Carman, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Very nice! Looked clean, smelled clean, tasted clean......Very modern and nice. Pool was great for kids, our 4 yr old had a blast on the slides, good hot tub, great continental breakfast and good coffee. comfy cozy room and beds....big tv + movie rentals, great location & Carinos Itialian hooked to the hotel was delicious. Well worth the price. Thanks!
Friendly & courteous staff too.

Room Tip: had reservation ahead of time, no problems
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GREENBLOB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubsf, General Manager at Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us. We strive to provide the very best in customer service and hearing directly from our guests let's us know if we are achieving our goal. I am especially thrilled to hear how much your 4 yr old enjoyed the pool area. We have a great partnership with Carinos Italian and I agree-their food is fabulous!! I hope you had a wonderful visit while in Sioux Falls and I am glad we were able to be a part of your experience.
We hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Val Carman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

This was the first time staying with the Clubhouse and it was our good fortune when we selected this hotel. We wished we could have stayed much longer! It was convenient to downtown Sioux Falls Park, as well as getting to the airport. The employees extended superior customer service from check-in to check-out. Decor of hotel was that of a 4 or 5 star hotel in every way. Rooms were large with extremely comfortable plush beds and pillows and restrooms were all constructed with upgraded design and materials. The breakfast area was extremely comfortable and inviting to spend time enjoying the ample and nutritious deluxe breakfast. This was a lucky find and we will look for another Clubhouse Hotel for our next vacation destination. Unfortunately this chain is small, but still growing from west to east and as it expands its locations, hopefully the quality will remain outstanding in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FLdancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubsf, General Manager at Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Thank you so much for all of your fabulous comments concerning your past stay with us. Our goal is to provide each and every guest with an "I Just Have to Stay Here Again" experience and hearing that you had such an enjoyable stay means the world to us. We are so thrilled you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon!!
Have a wonderful summer
Sincerely,
Val Carman, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews