We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, clean hotel with a nice indoor pool and hot tub...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Ranked #18 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sunshinedaisy605
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

386 - 392 of 520 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014

My family stayed here one night while passing through. This hotel is conveniently located right off the highway and is only a few miles South of 90.
It is exactly what you expect, a nice clean room.
They do have a (small) pool which was perfect for my 4 and 5 year olds to splash around a little.
Breakfast was nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BolingbrookPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Dear BolingbrookPat: Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are so glad that our hotel fit your needs perfectly. We look forward to having you as a guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Night desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. When we needed more towels, washcloths, and glasses; he brought them right up to our room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Dear Nancy J: Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us while in Sioux Falls. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that you will choose our hotel again when back in Sioux Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Carlson S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The only thing I didn't like was the fact that there were both smoking on non-smoking rooms on the same floor. When we walked in the smoke smell permeated the entire hallway.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear Steven W: Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us on improving our service and quality. I have passed along your post to all of our department heads.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Karl O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
5.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#29 of 54 in Sioux Falls
402 reviews
4.7 mi away
Best Western Empire Towers
Best Western Empire Towers
#6 of 54 in Sioux Falls
461 reviews
5.1 mi away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#34 of 54 in Sioux Falls
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls
5.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls

Address: 2616 E 10th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57103-2003
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sioux Falls
#4 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
#7 Business Hotel in Sioux Falls
#15 Romantic Hotel in Sioux Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $64 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Super 8 Sioux Falls Enjoy a relaxing night's stay in Sioux Falls at our inviting hotel with thoughtful amenities. Designed with the value conscious traveler in mind, Super 8 Sioux Falls is the perfect destination hotel for visiting your USF students, trying your luck at Grand Falls Casino or enjoying a family ski vacation at Great Bear Ski Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sioux Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing