We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Better than expected” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Sioux Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Ranked #17 of 52 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    118
    61
    27
    19
See reviews for
180
74
32
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burton, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Super 8 was a great hotel an employee made my stay fantastic and I will be staying again the house keeping staff were out standing it is close to every thing in town in short if you need to go to Sioux fall stay at this hotel

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank slowkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your comments about your stay. We are glad to hear that you will stay with us again when you return to Sioux Falls. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Courtney at the front desk was very helpful...and a joy to talk to...best place in Sioux falls south Dakota ....clean rooms ....awesome pool...relaxing hot tub...and beautiful people...I will be back ..

Room Tip: 310 great veiw
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you very much for such a great review of our hotel! We love the fact that you took time to post your comments and thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alta, Norway
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

We found ourselves needing to find a hotel over Christmas that was easy to get to from the hospital. The location was super easy to get to. I can't say enough good about the staff that was there. They greeted all the guests, wished us a Merry Christmas and were very helpful and pleasant. The rooms were great and nice and clean and at a great price! Thanks for making our stay pleasant.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HersilPatel, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Dear John: Thank you so much for staying with us and for writing such a great post about your stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We look forward to your return when you are in Sioux Falls again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
4.1 mi away
Dakotah Lodge
Dakotah Lodge
#9 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 531 reviews
4.2 mi away
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
#13 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 364 reviews
4.7 mi away
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
#7 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 299 reviews
2.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls Sanford Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls

Property: Super 8 Sioux Falls
Address: 2616 E 10th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57103-2003
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sioux Falls
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
#7 Business Hotel in Sioux Falls
#15 Romantic Hotel in Sioux Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Super 8 Sioux Falls Enjoy a relaxing night's stay in Sioux Falls at our inviting hotel with thoughtful amenities. Designed with the value conscious traveler in mind, Super 8 Sioux Falls is the perfect destination hotel for visiting your USF students, trying your luck at Grand Falls Casino or enjoying a family ski vacation at Great Bear Ski Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sioux Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing