We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were in Sioux Falls so my wife could have some surgery...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
Ranked #10 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed June 7, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (595)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 595 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sherrill M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie L, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank grudz115
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I stayed at this hotel last month and just loved it. Staff was very friendly n room was really clean. The bed was comfortable. I really recommend this hotel. The location was very convenient and lot of good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shallyV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Shally V,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will pass your review along to our staff. I hope you will come back and visit us again. Thanks again for your time and your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

In town for a baptism. This super 8 exceeded our expectations wow! Nice people at front desk, very clean room, looked completely new. We don't usually stay at super 8. The breakfast was amazing. The parking lot was a little full. We will be back! This motel was a great value!

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Mgtmandm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie L, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2014

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Super 8 on 41st! It's very rewarding to hear that you like our newly remodeled rooms! I hope that you will stay with us next time you are in town. Please let us know if there is any way we can improve your next stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We value your feedback! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
4.7 mi away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#18 of 54 in Sioux Falls
531 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 54 in Sioux Falls
402 reviews
0 mi away
Best Western Empire Towers
Best Western Empire Towers
#6 of 54 in Sioux Falls
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
#23 of 54 in Sioux Falls
107 reviews
3.7 mi away
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st St, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $57 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Sioux Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing