We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aok, no problems except the computer in the lobby was out...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
Ranked #12 of 53 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed October 26, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jourdanu, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (561)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 561 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marta U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lane D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I have stayed at thisl location quite a few times. This time I used my employee discount for a non smoking room with 1 king bed. I was put in a room that had 1 double bed and looked like it had been a storage room or something at one time. There was no fridge or microwave in the room. The bed was very hard, felt like it was 2 box springs. I had had great stays in the past, but I think beings I used my discount, I was put in a substandard room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time here. We would be interested in speaking with you about this matter in more detail. Please feel free to contact the hotel.

Thank you for your time and comments!

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
4.7 mi away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#17 of 53 in Sioux Falls
515 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 53 in Sioux Falls
399 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#33 of 53 in Sioux Falls
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Best Western Empire Towers
Best Western Empire Towers
#7 of 53 in Sioux Falls
446 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st St, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $60 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super 8
Sioux Falls Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing