We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good experience, we stay here when staying in Sioux...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
Ranked #19 of 52 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Winnipeg
1 review
“Very good experience, we stay here when staying in Sioux...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

Very good experience, we stay here when staying in Sioux Falls and have done for a few years. Friendly staff, clean, and accessible to all facilities.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thanks for the great review! Please come stay with us again. Jourdan Uecker GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    172
    75
    29
    17
See reviews for
179
109
37
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

One of the best places and experiences, I've had in years anywhere! Whenever I'm in Sioux Falls, SD or close, I stay here.

Just across the street from the mall and close to medical clinics. I love the staff-always friendly and available.

Room Tip: Call or check in earlier to get the room of your choice. Ask and you shall recieve.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah Elizabe... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jourdanu, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thanks for the great review! Please come stay with us again. Jourdan Uecker, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Litchfield, Minnesota
Level Contributor
98 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

I've stayed here several times and it is a good place to camp for the night. It's clean, smells good(odor free) and the people are always exceptionally friendly. The food at breakfast is good w/good selection. The bed slept well and was very comfortable. The only annoying thing I encounter was a funny noise that would last about 30 seconds, it sounded like an aquarium pump. It's what I awoke to this morning.The other thing I noticed is there was no E-Z chair in my single room. Usually all the single room have a recliner in most Super 8s. But these are minor inconveniences and I have experienced a lot worse!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donniek9224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jourdanu, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay, and I am sorry about no recliner. I hope you will stay with us the next time your in town. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
4.7 mi away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#17 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
#11 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#33 of 52 in Sioux Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
#9 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 376 reviews
3.9 mi away
Dakotah Lodge
Dakotah Lodge
#14 of 52 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Property: Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
Address: 4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Sioux Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing