We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff was very nice, hotel was nice, breakfast was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
Ranked #34 of 53 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed April 13, 2013

The staff was very nice, hotel was nice, breakfast was average continental but worked for us. I had a king suite, Very spacious! Everything was great except the hide a bed, my 9 yr old tried to sleep on it and it was like springs with a sheet around them, wasn't possible. Bed was pretty comfortable much better than some other hotels. Location was good, little noise from interstate but not bad and we are light sleepers.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Tammy, Thank you for taking a moment to review Baymont Inn & Suites. We appreciate all reviews. We are happy to hear that you had a enjoyable stay here and look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (582)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

490 - 496 of 582 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2013

We had a lovely stay in Sioux Falls. The location was very convenient at the intersection of I29 and 41st street. The service was top-notch and the beds were fabulous, we joked about taking them home. We stayed in a handicap accessible room. At first we were disappointed the shower was not roll/step in. However, there were multiple bars which made entry easy enough. The only possible negative was that when we arrived after mid-night and exhausted, the clerk was overly chatty; we really just wanted to go to our room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Vicki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Dear Vicki N, Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn & Suites for your girls weekend. Hopefully you were able to visit the Empire Mall and the shops downtown. We do have a variety of handicap accessible rooms for your next visit. And if you are interested in the beds,please feel free to give us a call and we will happily pass on all the information. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We look forward to your next getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Deborah F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontMGR, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#35 of 53 in Sioux Falls
508 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#29 of 53 in Sioux Falls
393 reviews
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites South
Quality Inn & Suites South
#42 of 53 in Sioux Falls
124 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#36 of 53 in Sioux Falls
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls

Address: 3200 S Meadow Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0940
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 53 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $72 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly remodeled Baymont Inn & Suites, Sioux Falls, offers the areas leading hotel in price for value. Guests of the Baymont Inn & Suites can enjoy our wide array of amenities including: complimentary continental breakfast, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center, and free high speed wireless internet. Our hotel is located adjacent to Sioux Falls' premier entertainment and shopping district as well as within walking distance to numerous restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing