We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
349
137
64
31
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
137
64
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from hometwo bedroom suitefull kitchenshuttle servicerooms are largecomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staywould stay againbusiness tripfront desk staffstaff was friendlywafflesvery nice hotelsouth dakotahot tubthe breakfast areadishwasher
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 604 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Pros:
Location
Breakfast selection
Large dining area
Room size
Plenty of linens
Laundry facilities
Good parking
Nice front desk staff
Good food selections nearby
Cons:
Sofa bed mattress was completely worn out
Dim bathroom lighting
Mold in the shower
Grim breakfast staff (looked like she hated her job and all the people in the dining room)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Great overnight stay. The breakfast was O.K. although the front desk crew really talked up the "new & improved breakfast" menu, however, we failed to notice anything different from previous stays. The evening managers reception was a nice touch and eliminated our need to go to a restaurant. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable but the bathroom was in need of care as mold was quite abundant in the bathtub/shower area. In all probability we would stay again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Millbrook, Alabama
1
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I always enjoy how Hilton has the ladies helping you in the breakfast area. They are always so kind. I would stay again if ever in the area. They all made you feel comfortable, as if being at home.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stayed at this hotel after a 12 hour drive on our 2 day drive to Billings, Montana from Indianapolis, Indiana. The room we stayed in had one queen bed and a very comfortable pull-out couch my girls slept on. We appreciated the kitchen when we had dinner, the bathroom was spacious and clean and the ivory colored fleece on the bed was heavenly!!! The pool was nice but my kids didn't stay long because of other loud guests. Breakfast was very good, we had lots of options and a large dining area to eat in. We could not find an ice machine on the 2nd floor but that was our only complaint. This hotel was quiet at night and convenient to the interstate. Our stay was lovely and we would definitely come back.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank will s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Nice hotel right when you walk in had a feeling of home! Very nicely done, rooms were spacious had a suite kitchen living area nice to have and then the nice size bedroom was great too! Well kept hotel, breakfast area very nice good breakfast, they had a nice courtyard. The pool was well kept too, well worth the stay.

Room Tip: Choose the suite if you want to make some of your own food! Nice to have!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HRST210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews