We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center
Ranked #52 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 298 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I had great interactions with the Laura at the front desk and with the owner of this Super 8. I have undergone huge renovations since changing owners and the rooms are clean and equipped with everything you would expect from a standard hotel room. I bought my hotel room online with only a smoking option and was even offered a non-smoking room!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiance of your stay at our property. We will see you on your next visit of Sioux Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank blessings2u
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kari G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We spent 2 nights here on our way out west to Yellowstone and other places and came back to this one on our way back home. Praful Patel (the manager's husband) greeted me both times. On our way back home I came to check in and he remembered who I was and asked me how my trip was. He remembered who I was after being gone for 2 weeks. We had a slight non significant issue with our room and I went to tell Praful about it-just so he was aware and even though we were staying just for the night he gave us a different room. I thought that was very nice of him. He is a delightful person to talk to!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Dear Guest Lori,

Thank you very much for you time to write this review. We really appreciate your feed-back. Again, Thank you very much for staying with us at Super8 convention center, Sioux Falls SD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kris D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8I90, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#43 of 54 in Sioux Falls
188 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ramada Sioux Falls
Ramada Sioux Falls
#47 of 54 in Sioux Falls
447 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#19 of 54 in Sioux Falls
534 reviews
1.2 mi away
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
1.4 mi away
AeroStay Hotel
AeroStay Hotel
#17 of 54 in Sioux Falls
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center

Address: 1508 W Russell St, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-1329 (Formerly Knights Inn Sioux Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $68 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first stop in finding your super destination! With almost 2,400 locations in the United States and Canada, we make it easy to explore super destinations from coast to coast. Meet the cream of the Super 8 crop! While all of our almost 2,400 locations throughout North America strive to be the best in quality, being a "Pride of Super 8" hotel is a distinction reserved for only the brightest of our shining little stars! We have 58 rooms with non smoking and smoking with single and double beds with flat TV, coffee maker, Request Refrigerator and microwave upon availability. Super Start Breakfast: Delicious, nutritious and FREE! You can't go wrong! That's why every Super 8 offers a complimentary Super Start Breakfast, including coffee, tea, juice, milk, Cinnamon Rolls, Yogurt. Cereal deliciousness! We offer special discounted rate for AARP, Senior, Government, Group discounts and Corporate accounts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls Near Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing