We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real treat”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
HuHot Mongolian Grill
Ranked #90 of 391 Restaurants in Sioux Falls
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Seating, Serves Alcohol
kenora ont. ca--lake of ozarks
Level Contributor
98 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A real treat”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Get your choice then watch it being cooked and it is time to enjoy.When we go to this fine town we always make one stop here.Great for one person as well as several.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MOJIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    17
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“I LOVE THIS PLACE”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Awesome experience! You get to create your own bowls picking not only your favorite meats and vegitables but you pick your own flavors as well. You can use a combination of your favorite tastes and watch them cook the bowl on the grill right in front of you! So cool.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Atracy84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alcester, South Dakota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Kids pick”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

HuHot is one of the restaurants my entire family enjoys to eat at. The kids love creating new recipes and watching it cooked right in front of them, and I love the fact my kids are eating vegetables. Both Sioux Falls locations are pretty good too.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dakotamomof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
2 reviews
“vitoria's birthday”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

liked everything this is victoria's favorite place to eat

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank rebecca c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, SD
Level Contributor
66 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Delicious food and as much as you want :-)”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

The parking lot was full, but we were seated without a wait. The waitress was very attentive, happy, and friendly...appeared to really enjoy her job. The choices were fresh, plentiful, and delicious. There was a little wait for the grill, but not bad. Overall, very satisfied.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank home4056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HuHot Mongolian Grill also viewed

 

Been to HuHot Mongolian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing