We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of town took a local here-😊”

Camille's Sidewalk Cafe
Ranked #2 of 464 Restaurants in Sioux Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Took my fussy elderly aunt here and first she was disappointed she had to order rather than be waited on however once the food was served.. she was asking for the card with the hours! Thanks for an always delightful lunch!

Date of visit: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank gwtrixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer E, Owner at Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Thank you for visiting Camille's and bringing along your fussy aunt. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 298 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2018

Amazing food! Everything’s fresh. They look like small portions but they definitely fill you up. Try the chips and salsa!

Date of visit: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank amyjo2797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer E, Owner at Camille's Sidewalk Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Thanks for posting your review. We're glad to hear you like our chips and salsa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Not 5 stars because I think there should have been more tuna salad on my sandwich, and they should have more bread choices.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kjpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in due to wanting to eat something other than fried food on our road trip. I had a wrap and my partner had a sandwich, and we both enjoyed them. Service was good and was a quiet place to enjoy lunch

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank msmelma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Camille’s has a great vibe and the food is amazing! I definitely go here any chance I get. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jennyjW481TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camille's Sidewalk Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Camille's Sidewalk Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing