We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience as usual”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites
Ranked #32 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sdmgross
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

717 - 723 of 1,118 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kayla B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank NelF2014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We stayed for my daughters 9th birthday. The staff were courteous and professional. Our room was very clean and comfortable--very spacious. The pool area was a huge hit. Everyone (mom include) had a blast. Housekeeping and maintenance is very well kept. It was a bit out of my price range, but we stayed for the pool area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rhonda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siouxfall, Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

We are glad to hear everyone had a great time at your daughters birthday party. Our Waterpark is fun for all ages (2-102). Our staff Appreciates the great comments, Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Alicia L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Justus M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
1.3 mi away
Dakotah Lodge
Dakotah Lodge
#35 of 54 in Sioux Falls
56 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
#19 of 54 in Sioux Falls
720 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls South
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Sioux Falls - City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 1301 W Russell St, I-29 & Exit 81, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-1326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $93 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Inn and Suites Airport and Buccaneer Bay Indoor Waterpark is across from the Sioux Falls Arena and Convention Center, 1 mile from the Airport. Enjoy fun for all at Castaways Bar and Grill or our poolside Tiki Bar. Feel like you're in the Tropics. Spacious 2 room suites with bedroom, living room and wetbar. Free Wireless and 4 passes to Indoor Waterpark. Meeting and banquet facilies for up to 250 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Airport At The Hotel Sioux Falls
Ramada Inn Sioux Falls
Ramada Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing