We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$103
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dakotah Lodge(Sioux Falls)
$103
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn And Suites(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,143 results
Traveler rating
290
351
267
150
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
290
351
267
150
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkpirate shipolder kidspool sidehotel restauranthot tubconvention centerbeds were comfortablewaterparktikicastawaypoolsidedennyarenaconcertsanfordcouch
Filter
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 1,143 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I stayed here during the week for business. I can see where adults without children would prefer staying somewhere else on weekends because of too many kids, as I gather from some of the other reviews. But during the week, there weren't the big pool birthday parties that others have noted and the hotel was nice and quiet.

Another poster mentioned the bathroom exhaust fan didn't work, and the hotel apologized. My room's exhaust fan didn't work either, so I am guessing few if any of the fans work in the room and the hotel figures it's not worth getting them fixed when they stop working.

My nicely-sized room was clean and comfortable, but the hotel needs a bit more upkeep to warrant another star. All it would take would be someone with a paintbrush to touch up where the paint in the rooms, entrances, and hallways is dinged and scratched. And the carpeting inside entrance F was badly bunched up. If I were the hotel' franchisee, I would care about those things. But this is pretty typical for Ramadas, or at least the few I have stayed in... just not the attention to detail of the Hilton or Marriott groups.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billywilliams2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siouxfall, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

We appreciate your corporate business, thank you for staying. You are correct in your review; weekdays we are nice and quiet for our corporate guests. Our weekends with our water park we are a wonderful gathering place for families.
Just a quick note on our bathroom fans in all our standard rooms the fans are on 20 minute timers to keep our rooms always fresh. The motors are mounted on the roof and are not heard in the guest rooms to keep noise out of the rooms.
We do care about our property and we are continuously painting and "sprucing" up in all areas.
Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siouxfall, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews