We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quakes Black Softball”
Review of Ramada Sioux Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Sioux Falls
Ranked #47 of 53 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This Hotel needs some work .So over all it wasent bad but my room someone stole the hair dyer so had to do with out. then the towel rack broke off. after that everything was perfect, bed was very comfortable and the Staff was amazing Shannon also had to get the WI-FI working as they had switched providers and she was on the phone with them for a good two hours but she put her foot down and made sure everyone in Hotel would have the wi-fi access that was awesome so just the fiurst night we had no internet but after that it was fine. they were on top of everything i asked of them and very friendly it was a very convient location right off the interstate and 3 min away from the softball fields which saved alot of time and gas was a great trip and stay would stay there again and would recommend to others Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank dirtpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (436)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Sioux Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 436 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaSF, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaSF, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

It's was a very nice hotel. There were 5 of us and we were even able to get a roll a way bed. Very good breakfast. Indoor pool. Wendy's within walking distance. Friendly staff. Would stay there again. Clean rooms

Room Tip: Nice place
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaSF, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Thank you for the kind words in regards to your recent stay with us! Each and every guest who chooses to stay with us is truly a pleasure to interact with and we pride ourselves on a satisfying guest experience here. Our location is wonderful, as it is in such close proximity to many locations and various attractions in the Sioux Falls Metro area. We are always more than happy to suggest things to do, or places to eat nearby.

We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the Sioux Falls area!

Shannon Chappell, General Manager
Ramada Sioux Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Kansas City
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Carpet in room needs to be cleaned. Need bars in bathtub for shower.
All rooms should have high stools in the bathroom with bars.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaSF, General Manager at Ramada Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

I'd like to take the time today to first thank you for your review in regards to your recent stay with us. The staff and I love to see feedback from our guests who choose to review their stays here on TripAdvisor, and see the ways that we can improve so that we may provide a satisfying guest experience to our guests.

We do have ADA accessible rooms that have higher commodes, roll in/walk in showers, and also the stability bars, although all of our guestrooms unfortunately do not have those amenities. I also wanted to apologize for the carpet in your room; in a property as busy as ours can get, a room is sometimes unable to have their carpet cleaned during our scheduled cleanings!
Thank you again, and please have a fantastic day.

Cordially,
Shannon Chappell, General Manager
Ramada Sioux Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Sioux Falls Airport Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls
WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls
#45 of 53 in Sioux Falls
21 reviews
1.9 mi away
Dakotah Lodge
Dakotah Lodge
#37 of 53 in Sioux Falls
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
#19 of 53 in Sioux Falls
682 reviews
4.1 mi away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#17 of 53 in Sioux Falls
505 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#40 of 53 in Sioux Falls
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Sioux Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Sioux Falls

Address: 407 S Lyons Ave, I-29, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0393
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 53 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Price Range: $67 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Sioux Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Sioux Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Sioux Falls Hotel Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing