We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“20131120”

RedRossa Napoli Pizza
Ranked #44 of 392 Restaurants in Sioux Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sioux Falls
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“20131120”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

Read through all of the positive reviews, I agree with them all, good food reasonably priced, friendly staff

Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    22
    8
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
81 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Place”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Food was great. Very friendly atmosphere and had an old style feel. Pizza came out at a reasonable time and boy did I want more.

Helpful?
Thank Brendan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Never Disappointed”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I have been to RedRossa many times and I have yet to have bad food or be disappointed with the service or quality of food. One of my absolute favorite places to go. Don't forget the pasta, which is also delicious. It's a great alternative to all of the national pizza chains. I will continue to frequent this place!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ABBY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Value, But Just Okay”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

This was the third time my husband and I have eaten here, the first two times not overly thrilled. Once was shortly after they opened, the second was a take-out order and thought the delay getting it home might have been an issue. It had been over a year from our last visit and thought we'd give it another try.

Service as always has been good, the atmosphere is nice but our main pizza was bland, unfortunately same as the other times (maybe we are not picking the right toppings). The highlight was the cheese bread pizza, this we would definitely order again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 0569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent and friendly service, yummy food!”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We had a delicious sausage Bella pizza, a half Mediterranean salad, kid size cheese pizza and an order of pasta with white sauce. With drinks it was $35 before tip for my family of four. And we're stuffed! This place has great atmosphere too, you really can't go wrong.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carefranben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbara c, Marketing & PR at RedRossa Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thank you carefranben for taking the time to offer such a nice review of RedRossa. We are so glad you enjoyed it, and that you dined with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Barbar Christen, Marketing & PR, RedRossa/WR Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RedRossa Napoli Pizza also viewed

Sioux Falls, SD
Sioux Falls, SD
 

Been to RedRossa Napoli Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing